2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

16th June 2015, 08:58 AM
Ccsu mrt

Will you please provide the list of colleges located in Meerut which is affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University ?
Similar Threads
Ccsu bba
Cie ccsu
Ccsu ld
Ccsu cit
Ccsu Bg Ky
Ccsu mba
Cs 151 Ccsu
Ccsu fye
Ccsu MBA
Ccsu wbb
Fd ccsu
Ccsu elp
Crm 435 ccsu
Ccsu mba
Ccsu ehs
Ccsu ra
Bca ccsu
What Is Going On At CCSU
Ccsu nfl
Ccsu vhp
16th June 2015, 11:40 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: Ccsu mrt

Chaudhary Charan Singh University was established in the year 1966 . It is located at Meerut, Uttar Pradesh . It is affiliated to UGC, NAAC, AIU .

Affiliated colleges :

• Y.S.L. College of Education
• Vinayak Vidyapeeth
• Vidya Institute of Creative Teaching - VICT
• V.I.T. College of Education - VITCE
• Trident College of Education - TCE
• Translam College of Law
• Translam College of Education
• Tirupati Institute of Science and Technology
• Tejasvi College of Education
• Sushil Institute of Management and Technology (SIMT)
• Suryansh College of Higher Edcuation for Girls
• Siya Ram Kasturi Devi College of Education
• Sir Chhotu Ram Institute of Engineering and Technology
• Shri Parshvanath Institute of Education and Research
• Shree Mahaveer Girls Degree College
• Shree Bala Ji Degree College
• Shatabdi Institute of Education
• Shanti Institute of Technology - B.Ed. College
• Shanti Institute of Education (SIE)
• Shaheed Bhagat Singh College of Education
• Sanskar Vidhya Bharti College of Education
• Samarth Institute for Education and Technology - SIET
• S.R.S. Institute of Education and Technology
• Rani Laxmi Bai Mahila Degree College
• Rama College of Education
• Ram Nath Memorial College - R.N. College
• R.N. Institute of Modern Management and Education Research Centre
• R.I.E.T. Vidyapeeth
• Pt. Sujan Singh Degree College (Institute of Advanced Management and Technology)
• Presidency College of Education and Technology
• Neelkanth Vidyapeeth
• Nanak Chand Anglo Sanskrit College
• N.K.B.R. College of Professional Studies
• Mohan College of Teacher's Education
• Meerut College of Advance Technology
• Meerut College
• Mahaveer Institute of Technology
• Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Medical College (LLRMMC)
• Kishan Mahila Degree College (KMDC)
• Kishan Institute of Teacher's Education
• Kalka Dental College and Hospital
• Jindal Institute of Education
• J.S.M. Academy
• J.P. Institute of Education and Applied Science
• J.P. Institute of Education
• IIMT Law College
• IIMT College of Education
• Gyan Bharti Institute of Management Studies (GBIMS)
• Dr. Shadi Lal College of Education
• Dewan College of Education
• Deva Nagri College (D.N.)
• Dadhichi College of Higher Education
• D.P.M. Institute of Education
• College of Applied Education and Health Sciences - CAEHS
• Ch. Narendra Singh College
• Ch. Mahkar Singh College of Education
• Ch. Charan Singh College of Education and Technology
• Bhagwati Institute of Management and Technology - BIMT
• Bhagwati College of Science
• Bhagwati College of Law
• Bhagwati College of Education
• Beacon Institute of Technology (BIT)
• B.L. Academy of Higher Education
• B.D.S. School of Law
• B.D.S. Gurukul of Education
• Astron College of Education
• Ambrish Sharma College of Education and Technology
• Adharshila College of Education
• A.P.S. College of Education

Departments :
Faculty of Agriculture
Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Science
Faculty of Technology
Faculty of Law
Teaching Faculty
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Management

Contact Details :
Chaudhary Charan Singh University
CCS University Main Road,
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 200005

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 11:12 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4