Go Back   2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum



 
  #1  
Old 8th May 2015, 01:03 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default Ccsu ld

I will take admission in Central Connecticut State University (CCSU) for MCA. I want to know about CCSU university Department of Student Activities & Leadership Development. Please provide me information about this?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Similar Threads
Thread
Cie ccsu
Ccsu cit
Ccsu Bg Ky
Ccsu mba
Cs 151 Ccsu
Ccsu fye
Ccsu MBA
Ccsu wbb
Fd ccsu
Ccsu elp
Crm 435 ccsu
Ccsu mba
Ccsu ehs
Ccsu ra
Bca ccsu
Ccsu mrt
What Is Going On At CCSU
Ccsu bba
Ccsu nfl
Ccsu vhp
  #2  
Old 28th December 2019, 01:12 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default Re: Ccsu ld

Can you tell me about the Department of Student Activities & Leadership Development (SA/LD) of Central Connecticut State University?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #3  
Old 28th December 2019, 01:12 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Default Re: Ccsu ld

The Department of Student Activities & Leadership Development (SA/LD) of Central Connecticut State University provides meaningful involvement opportunities which foster students’ personal growth and strength of character through training, mentorship and engagement in co-curricular activities.

Students will develop civic responsibility, community involvement, and respect for diversity in preparation to be thoughtful, responsible and successful citizens.


SA/LD fulfils this mission through the providing:

Student organization advising & training
Guidance for the coordination, organization and supervision of student-sponsored events
Facilitation of leadership development workshops
Vast student leadership roles and opportunities
Many student orientated, major campus events
Recreation and wellness activities
Support and celebration of its diverse student body
And much more things


Staff

Directors

Scott Hazan
Director
Student Center 20103
860-832-1992
hazanscz@ccsu.edu

Cassie Bishop
Assistant Recreation Specialist
Harrison J. Kaiser Hall 044
860-832-3732
cassie.bishop@ccsu.edu

Scott Kazar
Recreation Specialist
Harrison J. Kaiser Hall 044
860-832-3733
skazar@ccsu.edu

Susan Sweeney
Associate Director
Student Center 201-05
860-832-1991
sweeney@ccsu.edu


Support Staff


Charmagne Brooks
Secretary
Student Center 201
860-832-1990
BrooksC@ccsu.edu

Rosario Soares
Fiscal Administrative Assistant
Student Center 201-01
860-832-1997
soaresr@ccsu.edu

Shaina Blakesley
Student Center 201
sb0912@ccsu.edu

Stephanie Carnazzo
Graduate Intern
Student Center 20103
860-832-1994
s.carnazzo@ccsu.edu

Betsey Chadwick
Student Center 201
bc3851@ccsu.edu

Janay Diaz
Graduate Intern
Student Center 20103
860-832-1996
janay.diaz@ccsu.edu

Sarah Horrax
Assistant Director
Student Center 20104
shorrax@ccsu.edu

William Mann
Faculty Director of the LGBT Center
Student Center 305
860-832-2091
williammann@ccsu.edu
Profile

Alicia Torello
Graduate Intern
Student Center 20103
860-832-1995
alicia.torello@ccsu.edu

JoAnn Noiset
University Assistant for Club Travel
Student Center 201-02
860-832-1993
noisetjoc@ccsu.edu



Contact Detail:
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street, New Britain,
CT 06050860-832-3200
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 09:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3