Go Back   2018 2019 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum



 
Thread Tools
  #2  
Old 6th June 2012, 12:19 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 26,232
Default

In IIT New Delhi there are vacancies or Assistant Professors and for associate professors.The registration for Associate Professors were closed
For this you need to apply online.

For applying online for the post of Assistant Professor you should click on the link given, enter your User name, password and the security key provided by the site. Finally click on login to apply for the job.

I am providing you the link to apply for the job. The information given is from the official site itself.

recruit.iitd.ac.in/recap/index.php
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #3  
Old 6th January 2016, 01:52 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: IIT New Delhi professors

I would like to know the faculty members for the Department of Electrical Engineering at India Institute of Technology, Delhi?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #4  
Old 6th January 2016, 01:52 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 21,055
Default Re: IIT New Delhi professors

The faculty members for the Department of Electrical Engineering at India Institute of Technology, Delhi are as follows:

Professors :
Dr. R.K.P.Bhatt
Phone :+91 11 2659 1086
Email:rkpb@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. (Mrs.) B.Bhaumik
Phone :+91 11 2659 1076
Email:bhaumik@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Bhim Singh
(Head of the Department)
Phone :+91 11 2659 1045
Email:bsingh@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. (Mrs.)G. Bhuvaneshwari
Phone :+91 11 2659 1092
Email:bhuvan@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. P.R.Bijwe
Phone :+91 11 2659 1046
Emailrbijwe@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. (Mrs.) Devi Chadha
Phone :+91 11 2659 1075
Email:dchadha@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. M.Hanmandlu
Phone :+91 11 2659 1117
Email:mhmandlu@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. V.K.Jain
Phone :+91 11 2659 1079
Email:vkjain@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. M.Jagadesh Kumar
Phone :+91 11 2659 1085
Email:mamidala@ieee.org

Dr. S.D.Joshi
Phone :+91 11 2659 1082
Email:sdjoshi@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Jayadeva
Phone :+91 11 2659 1087
Email: jayadeva@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Indra Narayan Kar
Phone :+91 11 2659 1093
Email:ink@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. K.R.Rajagopal
Phone :+91 11 2659 6135
Email:rgopal@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Ranjan.K.Mallik
Phone :+91 11 2659 1049
Email:rkmallik@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Ranjan Bose
Phone :+91 11 2659 1048
Email:rbose@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. R.K.Patney
Phone :+91 11 2659 1069
Email:rkpatney@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Santanu Chaudhury
Phone :+91 11 2659 1081
Email:santanuc@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Subrat Kar
Phone :+91 11 2659 1088
Email:subrat@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Surendra Prasad
Phone :+91 11 2659 1115
Email:sprasad@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Vinod Chandra
Phone :+91 11 2659 1044
Email:vchandra@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. G.S.Visweswaran
Phone :+91 11 2659 1077
Email:gswaran@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. M.Veerachary
Phone :+91 11 2659 6248
Email:mvchary@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Shankar Prakriya
Phone :+91 11 2659 1050
Email:shankar@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Sukumar Mishra
Phone :+91 11 2659 1074
Email:sukumar@ee.iitd.ac.in

Associate Professors:
Dr. Brejesh Lall
Phone :+91 11 2659 1068
Email:brejesh@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. B.K.Panigrahi
Phone :
Email:bkpanigrahi@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Sumantra Dutta Roy
Phone :+91 11 2659 1084
Email:sumantra@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Swades De
Phone :+91 11 2659 1042
Email:swadesd@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Manav Bhatnagar
Phone :+91 11 2659 7251
Email:manav@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Nilanjan Senroy
Phone :+91 11 2659 7016
Email: nsenroy @ ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr.Shouribrata Chatterjee
Phone :+91 11 2659 1099
Email:shouri@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr.Mashuq-un-Nabi
Phone :+91 11 2659 1029
Email: mnabi@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Madhusudan Singh
Email: msingh @ ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Umesh Kumar
Phone :91 11 26591090
Mob: 91 9818721560
Email:umesh@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Abhijit R. Abhyankar
Phone :91 11 2659 1095
Email:abhyankar@ee.iitd.ac.in

Assistant Professors:
Dr. S. Janardhanan
Phone :+91 11 2659 1091
Email:janas@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Anuj Dhawan
Phone : +91 11 26591080
Fax: +91 11 26581606
Email:adhawan@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Mukul Sarkar
Phone : +91 11 26591072
Email:msarkar@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Shubhendu Bhasin
Phone : +91-11-26591124
Fax : +91-11-26581606
Email:sbhasin@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Kushal K. Shah
Phone : +91-11-26591102
Fax : +91-11-26581606
Email: kkshah@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Shaunak Sen
Phone : +91-11-2659 7329
Fax : +91-11-2658 1606
Email: shaunak.sen@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Amit Kumar Jain
Phone : +91-11-2659 1264
Fax : +91-11-2658 1606
Email: amitjain@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Sumeet Agarwal
Phone : +91-11-2659 6159
Fax : +91-11-2658 1606
Email: sumeet@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Saif K Mohammed
Phone : +91-11-2659 1067
Fax : +91-11-2658 1606
Email: saifkm@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Turbo Majumder
Phone : +91-11-2659 1073
Fax : +91-11-2658 1606
Email: turbo@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Uday Khankhoje
Phone : +91-11-2659 1094
Fax : +91-11-2658 1606
Email: uday@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Abhisek Dixit
Phone : +91-11-2659 1156
Fax : +91-11-2658 1606
Email: adixit@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Bhaskar Mitra
Phone : +91-11-2659 6074
Fax : +91-11-2658-1606
Email: bmitra@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Manan Suri
Phone : +91-11-2659 1146

Email: manansuri@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Ramkrishan Maheshwari
Phone : +91-11-2659 7951
Fax : +91-11-2658 7037
Email: rkmahesh@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Anandarup Das
Phone : +91-11-2659 1269
Fax : +91-11-2658 1606
Email: anandarup@ee.iitd.ac.in
y
Dr. Jun Bae Seo
Phone: +91.11.2659.1248
Fax: +91.11.2658.1606
Email: jbseo@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Seshan Srirangarajan
Phone : +91-11-2659 1107
Fax : +91-11-2658 2037
Email: seshan@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Tapan Kumar Gandhi
Phone : +91-11-2659 1153

Email: tgandhi@ee.iitd.ac.in
Learning, Assistive Technology

Emeritus Faculty:
Dr. M.L.Kothari
Phone :+91 11 2659 1072
Email:mlkothar@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. J.Nanda
Phone :+91 11 2659 1043
Email:jnanda@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. B.P.Singh
Phone :+91 11 2659 1064
Email:bpsingh@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. H.M.Gupta
Phone :+91 11 2659 1065
Email:hmgupta@ee.iitd.ac.in

Former Visiting Faculty:
Dr. Ramprasad Potluri
Phone:
Emailotluri@engr.uky.edu

Dr. Vijay K. Vaishnavi
Phone :+91 11 2659 1043
Email:vvaishna@gsu.edu

Former Faculty:
Dr. J.K.Chatterjee
Phone :+91 11 2659 1094
Email:jkc@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. M.Gopal
Phone :+91 11 2659 1067
Email:mgopal@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. A.N.Jha
Phone :+91 11 2659 1073
Email:anjha@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. S.S.Murthy
Phone :+91 11 2659 1063
Email:ssmurthy@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. S.C.Dutta Roy
Phone :+91 11 2659 1080
Email:scdroy@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. A.K.Pathak
Phone :+91 11 2659 1095
Email:ajaykr@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Nesar Ahmad
Phone :+91 11 2659 1095
Email:nahmad@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. V.C. Prasad
Phone :+91 11 2659 1066
Email: vcprasad@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Sanjoy Roy
Phone :+91 11 2659 1084
Email:roys@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Naresh Sharma
Phone :+91 11 2659 7248
Email: naresh@ee.iitd.ac.in

Dr. C. S. Indulkar
Email:indulkar@ieee.org
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 06:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3