2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
7th July 2016, 08:00 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Re: List Of Professors Of Jadavpur University

Hi below I have given you the list of the Professors Of Jadavpur University of the Mathmatics department you can have a look


ASHISH KUMAR SARKAR
aksarkar@math.jdvu.ac.in Mathematical Biology & Ecology

Farook Rahaman
Ph.D. 9831907279
frahaman@math.jdvu.ac.in Mathematical Physics, Relativity, Cosmology and
Astrophysics.

Nandadulal Bairagi
Ph.D. 919433110781
nbairagi@math.jdvu.ac.in Applied Mathematics (Mathematical Biology)

PRABIR KUMAR KUNDU
Ph.D. 09433415434
kunduprabir@yahoo.co.in / pkkundu@math.jdvu.ac.in Mathematical Methods, Fluid Mechanics, Dynamical Meteorology, Operations Research.

Pradip Kumar Sen
Ph.D. 9830210830
pksen@math.jdvu.ac.in Statistics/ Probability/ Stochastic Process/ O.R./Bio-informatics

Prakash Chandra Mali
Ph.D. 9830069784
pcmali@math.jdvu.ac.in Image Processing

Shamik Ghosh
Ph.D.
sghosh@math.jdvu.ac.in Graph TheoryAbstract Algebra
Subenoy Chakraborty
Ph.D. 033-2414-6717
schakraborty@math.jdvu.ac.in Mathematical Physics, Quantum Mechanics, General Relativity, Cosmology and Astrophysics.

Sudeshna Banerjea
Ph.D. 09433010243
sbanerjee@math.jdvu.ac.in Fluid Mechanics

Sujit Kumar Sardar
Ph.D.
sksardarjumath@gmail.com Pure mathematics: Algebra / Linear Algebra--Semring Theory & its Generalization

Tapasendra Basu
Ph.D.
tbasu@math.jdvu.ac.in Topology, Differential Geometry, Operations Research


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 10:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4