2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

5th April 2016, 09:17 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2012
Re: IIT Delhi Professors

As you are looking for names of professors of Indian Institute of Technology Delhi and details about the institute so that you can have idea about it.

The Indian Institute of Technology Delhi is a public research university located in Delhi, India was setup in 1961. The IIT Delhi is one of the two educational institutes in India offering various technology and management program to there students by the help of its highly experienced faculty.

Here are the various department which come under the institutes
Applied Mechanics
Computer Science

Here are the various center
Applied Research in Electronics
Atmospheric Sciences
Computer Services
Educational Technology
Energy Studies
Industrial Tribology
Instrument Design
National Resource Centre
Polymer Science
Rural Development

Here is the faculty
Dr. R.K.P.Bhatt
Dr. (Mrs.) B.Bhaumik
Dr. Bhim Singh
(Head of the Department)
Dr. (Mrs.)G. Bhuvaneshwari
Dr. P.R.Bijwe
Dr. (Mrs.) Devi Chadha
Dr. M.Hanmandlu
Dr. V.K.Jain
Dr. M.Jagadesh Kumar
Dr. S.D.Joshi
Dr. Jayadeva
Dr. Indra Narayan Kar
Dr. K.R.Rajagopal
Dr. Ranjan.K.Mallik
Dr. Ranjan Bose
Dr. R.K.Patney
Dr. Subrat Kar
Dr. Surendra Prasad
Dr. Vinod Chandra
Dr. G.S.Visweswaran
Dr. M.Veerachary
Dr. Shankar Prakriya
Dr. Sukumar Mishra

Associate Professors:
Dr. Brejesh Lall
Dr. B.K.Panigrahi
Dr. Sumantra Dutta Roy
Dr. Swades De
Dr. Manav Bhatnagar
Dr. Nilanjan Senroy
Dr.Shouribrata Chatterjee
Dr. Madhusudan Singh
Dr. Umesh Kumar
Dr. Abhijit R. Abhyankar

Assistant Professors:
Dr. S. Janardhanan
Dr. Anuj Dhawan
Dr. Mukul Sarkar
Dr. Shubhendu Bhasin
Dr. Kushal K. Shah
Dr. Shaunak Sen
Dr. Amit Kumar Jain
Dr. Sumeet Agarwal
Dr. Saif K Mohammed
Dr. Turbo Majumder
Dr. Uday Khankhoje
Dr. Abhisek Dixit
Dr. Abhishek Dixit
Dr. Bhaskar Mitra
Dr. Manan Suri
Dr. Ramkrishan Maheshwari
Dr. Anandarup Das
Dr. Jun Bae Seo
Dr. Seshan Srirangarajan
Dr. Tapan Kumar Gandhi

Emeritus Faculty:

Dr. M.L.Kothari
Dr. J.Nanda
Dr. B.P.Singh
Dr. H.M.Gupta
Dr. Ramprasad Potluri
Dr. Vijay K. Vaishnavi

Former Faculty:
Dr. J.K.Chatterjee
Dr. M.Gopal
Dr. A.N.Jha
Dr. S.S.Murthy
Dr. S.C.Dutta Roy
Dr. A.K.Pathak
Dr. Nesar Ahmad
Dr. V.C. Prasad
Dr. Sanjoy Roy
Dr. Naresh Sharma
Dr. C. S. Indulkar

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Hauz Khas, New Delhi, Delhi 110016

011 2659 7135

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 11:05 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4