2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

7th June 2017, 01:46 PM
Unregistered

WBUT CSE 2nd Year Syllabus

I have passed 2nd Semester (1st Year) of M.SC Computer Science Course of WBUT University recently. Now I am in 3rd Semester (2nd Year). I am looking for its syllabus. So tell me from where I can download syllabus of M.SC Computer Science 3rd Semester (2nd Year) Course of WBUT University?
Similar Threads
Thread
WBUT BBA Syllabus
WBUT CSE Syllabus 4th SEM
WBUT BCA 3rd SEM syllabus
WBUT Syllabus for ECE
WBUT Syllabus of 1st Year
WBUT B.Tech First Year 1st Semester Exam Syllabus
Wbut MBA syllabus pdf
WBUT HM Syllabus
Syllabus of MBA under WBUT
WBUT Ist Year Syllabus
WBUT Latest Syllabus
WBUT BMS Syllabus
WBUT MBA Syllabus
MBA WBUT Syllabus
WBUT CSE Syllabus
WBUT BCA 5th sem syllabus
WBUT IT syllabus 2nd year
WBUT New Syllabus
WBUT IT syllabus 1st SEM
WBUT BBA Syllabus 5th Sem
7th June 2017, 02:04 PM
Super Moderator

Re: WBUT CSE 2nd Year Syllabus

As you are searching for syllabus of M.Sc Computer Science 3rd Semester Course of WBUT University, so here I am providing complete syllabus:

WBUT M.Sc in Computer Science 3rd Semester (2nd Year) Syllabus

Theory:
MCS301 Operation Research
MCS302 Advanced Operating System
MCS303 Artificial Intelligence
MCSE301 Elective – 1
A/B/C

Practical:
MCS391 OR Lab
MCS392 OS Lab (Unix)
MCS393 Seminar
MCS394 Industrial Training

MCS301 Operation Research

Introduction to OR, Quantitative approach to management decision making, Analyzing and defining the problem, Developing a model, Selecting the inputs and putting the model to work, Typical applications of OR.

Linear Programming, Formulating maximization/minimization problems, Graphical
solution, simplex methods, Special cases of LP, Duality of LP and its interpretation, Dual simplex methods, Post Optimality/sensitivity analysis, Applications of LP.