2022 2023 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

27th March 2016, 12:22 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2012
Re: Lalit Narayan Mithila University Ugc Recognised

Hello friend lalit narayan mithila university is ugc recognised. It was founded on 1972 as Mithila Mithila, by an ordinance of the Government of Bihar subsequently enacted through legislatures.

Department of Ancient Indian History
Department of Bio-technology
Department of Botany
Department of Chemistry
Department of Commerce & Business Administration
Department of Eco
Department of English
Department of Geography
Department of Home Science
Department of Maithili
Department of Political Science
Department of Psychology
Department of Sanskrit
Department of Sociology
Department of Urdu
Department of Zoology

Affiliated College

Ayachi Mithila Mahila College
Bahera College
C R College
D N Y College
K S R College
Lohiya Charan Singh College
Mahatma Gandhi College
Mithila Mahila College
Maharaja Mahesh Thakur Memorial College
Maharaja Rameswar Singh Memorial College
Nagendra Jha Mahila College
P D J K College
P L M College
Qaji Ahmad Degree College
Ram Ballabh Jalan College
R C S Smarak College
R L S R S M Degree College
S K College
S M J College
S M R C K College
Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
Lutan Jha College

Computer Facilities
Health Centre
Sports Facilities

Lalit Narayan Mithila University
SH 56 , Kameshwar Nagar, Darbhanga, Bihar 846008
Phone:06272 222 463

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 07:00 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4