2022 2023 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

7th April 2016, 02:20 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2012
Re: Lalit Narayan Mithila University Of Bihar

The Lalit Narayan Mithila University is a public university in India was started in the year 1972.

List of Departments

Department of Ancient Indian History
Department of Bio-technology
Department of Botany
Department of Chemistry
Department of Commerce & Business Administration
Department of Eco
Department of English
Department of Geography
Department of Home Science
Department of Maithili
Department of Political Science
Department of Psychology
Department of Sanskrit
Department of Sociology
Department of Urdu
Department of Zoology

List of some affiliated colleges:

Ayachi Mithila Mahila College Bahera, Darbhanga
Bahera College Bahera, Darbhanga
C R College Kishanpur, Samastipur
D N Y College Madhubani
K S R College Sarairanjan, Samastipur
Lohiya Charan Singh College Darbhanga
Mahatma Gandhi College Darbhanga
Mithila Mahila College Darbhanga
Maharaja Mahesh Thakur Memorial College Darbhanga
Maharaja Rameswar Singh Memorial College Anandpur, Darbhanga
Nagendra Jha Mahila College Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
P D J K College Andhrathari, Madhubani
P L M College Jhanjharpur, Madhubani
Qaji Ahmad Degree College Jale, Darbhanga
Ram Ballabh Jalan College Darbhanga
R C S Smarak College Bihat, Begusarai
R L S R S M Degree College Shivaji Nagar, Samastipur
S K College Thatiya, Samastipur
S M J College Khajedih, Madhubani
S M R C K College Samastipur
Vidhi Mahavidyalaya Samastipur
Lutan Jha College Nanur
I.B.M. Darbhanga


Lalit Narayan Mithila University
SH 56 , Kameshwar Nagar
Darbhanga, Bihar 846008
Phone: 06272 222 463

Map location:

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 04:05 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4