2022 2023 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

13th April 2018, 06:23 PM
Re: Lalit Narayan Mithila University Courses

Hello sir, I want admission in Lalit Narayan Mithila University. I want to know that which Courses are offered by Lalit Narayan Mithila University?
13th April 2018, 06:24 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Re: Lalit Narayan Mithila University Courses

The Lalit Narayan Mithila University was established in the year 1972. The university has a number of affiliated and constituent colleges under its jurisdiction to offer quality education.

It is offering a number of vocational, diploma, P.G. diploma, certificate, UG and PG courses and it constantly adopts new technologies to develop the quality of learning and teaching among its students and faculty members.

The university has 43 constituent colleges and 25 affiliated colleges besides two government colleges Darbhanga Medical College & Hospital and Rural Institute, Birouli, Samastipur. 42 constituent colleges and 07 affiliated colleges

Courses are offered by Lalit Narayan Mithila University:

Bachelor of Arts in Honours
Bachelor of Commerce
Bachelor of Law
Bachelor of Medicine & Surgery
Bachelor of Science
Master of Arts
Bachelor of Arts
Master of Commerce
Bachelor of Education
Master of Science in Biotechnology


Computer Facilities
Health Centre
Sports Facilities

Contact to:

Lalit Narayan Mithila University
Kameshwaranagar, Mansaar Colony,
Darbhanga, Bihar 846004, India

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 02:51 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4