Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum



 
  #1  
Old 27th May 2015, 11:11 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default IIT Kanpur Projects

I am pursuing B.Tech final year from IITK (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur) and want to prepare a software project on JAVA for completion of my course and for this searching for project idea so please suggest me some best project topics?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Similar Threads
Thread
IIT Kanpur EEE Projects
IIT Kanpur Civil Engineering Projects
Bbm and MBA projects
It projects for MBA
Indian Institute Of Technology Kanpur Kanpur
Distance from Kanpur Station to Kanpur University
MBA UON Projects
HR Projects For MBA
IIT Kanpur To Kanpur Central
VTU CG Projects
Electrical Projects in IIT Kanpur
IIT Kanpur Projects Mechanical
Kanpur IIT to Kanpur Airport
IIT Kanpur Projects ECE
Indian Institute Of Technology Kanpur (IIT Kanpur)
Kanpur Airport To IIT Kanpur
Kanpur Central to IIT Kanpur
Kanpur Railway Station to IIT Kanpur
Where I Can Get MBA Projects
Dayanand Girls Post Graduate College - Kanpur, Kanpur
  #2  
Old 12th January 2020, 04:15 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Re: IIT Kanpur Projects

Ongoing Projects of IIT Kanpur









Faculty


L. Behera
Office location: ACES 207
Phone: +91-512-2597198
Fax: +91-512-2590063
Email: lbehera@iitk.ac.in



R. Potluri

Office location: WL 217A
Phone: +91-512- 2596093
Fax: +91-512-2590063
Email: potluri@iitk.ac.in


Soumya Ranjan Sahoo

Office location: WL 216A
Phone: +91-512-259-6202
Fax: +91-512-2590063
Email: srsahoo@iitk.ac.in


Nishchal Verma

Office location: ACES 107
Phone: +91-512-259-6524
Fax: +91-512-2590063
Email: nishchal@iitk.ac.in

Power Engineering Faculty

Sandeep Anand

Office location:ACES 103
Phone: +91-512-2597131
Fax: +91-512-2590063
Email: asandeep@iitk.ac.in


Saikat Chakrabarti
Office location: ACES 105D
Phone: +91-512-2596598
Fax: +91-512-2590063


S. P. Das
Office location: WL 111B
Phone: +91-512-2597106
Fax: +91-512-2590063
Email: spdas@iitk.ac.in


N. Gupta

Office location: WL 114A
Phone: +91-512-2597511
Fax: +91-512-2590063
Email: ngupta@iitk.ac.in


Santanu K. Mishra

Office location: ACES 101B
Phone: +91-512-2596249
Fax: +91-512-2590063
Email: santanum@iitk.ac.in


Abheejeet Mohapatra

Office location: ACES 105
Phone: +91-512-2597152
Fax: +91-512-2590063


P. Sensarma
Office location: ACES 103
Phone: +91-512-2597076
Fax: +91-512-2590063
Email: sensarma@iitk.ac.in


Ankush Sharma


Office location: ACES 401
Phone: +91-512-2592012
Fax: +91-512-2590063
Email: ansharma@iitk.ac.in
Email: saikatc@iitk.ac.in


Contact Details:

Head, Department of Electrical Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Kanpur - 208016
UP, INDIA

Phone:
91-512-259-7454 (Head's Office)
91-512-259-7409 (Head's Office)
91-512-259-7164 (EE Office)

email:
head_ee@iitk.ac.in

Last edited by sumit; 12th January 2020 at 04:20 PM.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 03:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3