2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
25th November 2014, 08:03 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: Pymatuning valley schools oh

Pymatuning Valley School is a public district in Andover, Ohiopublic district in Andover, Ohio, It has the Middle and high school.

Schools & Staff:
Pymatuning Valley High School

Erin Adame
Spanish
erin.adame@neomin.org

Jerry Bals
Social Studies
jerry.bals@neomin.org

Kevin Brown
Art
kevin.brown@neomin.org

Scott Brown
Guidance
scott.brown@neomin.org

Karen Cooley
VoAg
karen.cooley@neomin.org

Neal Croston
Special Needs
neal.croston@neomin.org

Barbara Culp
Healthy Living/Foods
barbara.culp@neomin.org

Kristy Dismukes
Special Needs
kristy.dismukes@neomin.org

Susan Ferenchak
Science
susan.ferenchak@neomin.org

John Hulburt
Band
john.hulburt@neomin.org

Cody Hunt
English
cody.hunt@neomin.org

Misty Hussing
Math
misty.hussing@neomin.org

Jerry King
Math
jeremiah.king@neomin.org

Dan Jackson
Principal
daniel.jackson@neomin.org

David Miller
Social Studies
david.miller@neomin.org

Maribeth Miltner
Chorus
maribeth.miltner@neomin.org

Amy Moyer
English
amy.moyer@neomin.org

Christian Payne
Special Education
christian.payne@neomin.org

Jeff Petrilli
HPE
jeff.petrilli@neomin.org

Matthew Root
Industrial Technology
matthew.root@neomin.org

Donald Schmidt
Science
donald.schmidt@neomin.org

Anne Siembor
Science
anne.siembor@neomin.org

Justin Smith
Intervention Specialist
justin.smith@neomin.org

Sharla Urchek
Math
sharla.urchek@neomin.org

Steve Urchek
Social Studies
steve.urchek@neomin.org

Richard Walters
Science/SMR
richard.walters@neomin.org

Kristen Webker
English
kristen.webker@neomin.org

Scott Wludyga
Multimedia
scott.wludyga@neomin.org

Andrea Wonderling
Computers & Life Planning
andrea.wonderling@neomin.org

Classified Staff

Connie French
Secretary Clerk

Cathy Fassett
Guidance/Attn Secretary

Mel Nowakowski
Athletic Director

William Dick
Building/Grounds Supervisor

Chris Lautanen
County Aide

Beth Martinez
County Aide

Cindy Morford
Educational Aide/Secretary

Chris Root
Educational Aide

Eugenia Stroeter
Student Monitor Room

Tammy Lynagh
Cook

Traci Rhoades
Cook

Donna Zahn
Head Cook

Randy McCrystal
Tech Coordinator

Pamela Graham
Home Inst. Tutor

Lee Hunt
Resource Officer

John F. Greenlief
Custodian – 2nd shift

Jacqui Payne
Custodian – 1st shift

Patty Hale
Custodian – 2nd shift floater

Terry Mason
Maintenance

Jim Hunt
Maintenance

Pymatuning Valley Middle School

Lindsey Bartolec
5th Grade
lindsey.bartolec@neomin.org

Glen Blabolil
ESC Staff
glen.blabolil@neomin.org

Tracy Cleland
Language Arts
tracy.gallatin@neomin.org

Jeff Compan
Physical Education
jeff.compan@neomin.org

Marsha Croft
Computer Instructor
marsha.croft@neomin.org

Barbara Culp
Ind. Liv./Reading
barbara.culp@neomin.org

Aaron Davis
Social Studies
aaron.m.davis@neomin.org

Mark S. Dubinsky
5th Grade
mark.dubinsky@neomin.org

Andrew Gray
Social Studies
Andrew.gray@neomin.org

Craig Heim
5th Grade
craig.heim@neomin.org

John Hulburt
Music
john.hulburt@neomin.org

Katie Jernigan
Guidance
katherine.jernigan@neomin.org

Jennifer Kuhn
7th Grade
jennifer.kuhn@neomin.org

Jessica Leyda
Special Education
jessica.leyda@neomin.org

Monica Lundin
Special Needs
monica.lundin@neomin.org

Erin Meszaros
6th Grade
erin.meszaros@neomin.org

Maribeth Miltner
Chorus
maribeth.miltner@neomin.org

Kerri Mullen
6th Grade
kerri.mullen@neomin.org

Jill Nalbach
Intervention Tutor
jill.nalbach@neomin.org

Melody Nowakowski
Physical Education
melody.nowakowski@neomin.org

Debbie Ormston
School Pyschologist
deborah.ormston@neomin.org

Stephanie Oyster
6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies
stephanie.oyster@neomin.org

Janice Rahe
English
janice.rahe@neomin.org

Melissa Raptis
Art
melissa.raptis@neomin.org

Jennifer Ray
Intervention Tutor
jennifer.ray@neomin.org

Rachael Richards
Special Needs
rachael.richards@neomin.org

Marilyn Saporito
Gifted Specialist
marilyn.saporito@neomin.org

David Sharpe
5th Grade
david.sharpe@neomin.org

Ryan Shontz
Math
ryan.shontz@neomin.org

Heidi Sundberg
Student Aide
heidi.sundberg@neomin.org

Donna Timonere
ESC Staff
donna.timonere@neomin.org

Carissa Wludyga
Science
carissa.wludyga@neomin.org

Rob Wludyga
Science
robert.wludyga@neomin.org

Kevin Wolf
Special Needs
kevin.wolf@neomin.org

Classified Staff

Joyce Morrison
Secretary/Clerk
joyce.morrison@neomin.org

Peggy Zaebst
Secretary/Attendance Officer
peggy.zaebst@neomin.org

Chris Root
Educational Aide

Nikki Hootman
Cook

Charlene Miller
Cook

Teresa Baugher
Custodian – 2nd shift

Amanda Phillips
Custodian – 1st shift

Patty Hale
Custodian Floater

Pymatuning Valley Primary School

Jeanette Bals
2nd Grade
jeanette.bals@neomin.org

Doris Beckwith
2nd Grade
doris.beckwith@neomin.org

Kelly Bonds
1st Grade
kelly.bonds@neomin.org

Shawna Bryan
Kindergarten
shawna.bryan@neomin.org

Loretta Buell
PHP
loretta.buell@neomin.org

Darlene Butler
OT/PT
darlene.butler@neomin.org

Teresa Cecelic
1st Grade
teresa.cecelic@neomin.org

Jeff Compan
Physical Education
jeff.compan@neomin.org

Danielle Croston
3rd Grade
danielle.croston@neomin.org

Paula DeCapua
3rd Grade
paula.decapua@neomin.org

Michelle Diemer
DD Teacher
michelle.diemer@neomin.org

Julie Double
OT/PT
julie.double@neomin.org

Barbara Glass
Intervention Tutor
barbara.glass@neomin.org

Theresa Haines
Intervention Tutor
theresa.haines@neomin.org

Robin Holden
Kindergarten
robin.holden@neomin.org

Jennifer Jewett
1st Grade
jennifer.jewett@neomin.org

Pamela Keep
Reading Specialist
Pamela.keep@neomin.org

Jessica Kocab
Technology Teacher
jessica.kocab@neomin.org

Susan Lazirko
Special Needs
susan.lazirko@neomin.org

Tina Markel
Preschool
tina.markel@neomin.org

Dawn Marr
Art
dawn.marr@neomin.org

Heather McCarty
4th Grade
heather.mccarty@neomin.org

Emily McHenry
Preschool
emily.mchenry@neomin.org

Nicole Miller
4th Grade
nicole.miller@neomin.org

Shaunah Morris
Kindergarten
shaunah.morris@neomin.org

Debbie Ormston
Psychologist
debbie.ormston@neomin.org

Kelli Penn
4th Grade
kelli.penn@neomin.org

Keri Ruth
3rd Grade
keri.ruth@neomin.org

Danya Sharkey
1st Grade
danya.sharkey@neomin.org

Donna Shinault
Intervention Tutor
donna.shinault@neomin.org

Jo Silvers
2nd Grade
jo.silvers@neomin.org

Lori Slekar
Lead Teacher
lori.slekar@neomin.org

Kathleen Snodgrass
3rd Grade
kathleen.snodgrass@neomin.org

Stacey Snyder
DD Aide
stacey.snyder@neomin.org

Jennifer Stasiak
Special Education
jennifer.stasiak@neomin.org

Eugenia Stroeter
Intervention Tutor
Eugenia.stroeter@neomin.org

Julie Swiger
1st Grade
julie.swiger@neomin.org

Donna Thomas
Special Needs
donna.thomas@neomin.org

Rachel Timlin
Kindergarten
rachel.timlin@neomin.org

Tony Todaro
4th Grade
anthony.todaro@neomin.org

Brenda Ziegler
OT/PT
brenda.ziegler@neomin.org

Classified Staff

Becky Switzer
Secretary Clerk
becky.switzer@neomin.org

Peggy Zaebst
Secretary
peggy.zaebst@neomin.org

Diane Spellman
Educational Aide
diane.spellman@neomin.org

Helen Cortright
Cook
helen.cortright@neomin.org

Donna McIlwain
Cook
donna.mcilwain@neomin.org

Pam Bates
Cook
pam.bates@neomin.org

Ray Shadle
Cafeteria Aide
ray.shadle@neomin.org

Stephanie Glotzbecker
Nurse
dawn.marr@neomin.org

Cathy Ferryman
County Aide
cathy.ferryman@neomin.org

Becky Burford
County Aide
becky.burford@neomin.org

Vera Robertson
Pre-School Aide
vera.robertson@neomin.org

Anna Maria Root
Preschool Aide

Joy Bennett
Custodian – 1st Shift
joy.bennett@neomin.org

Contact detail:
Pymatuning Valley High School
5571 U.S. 6, Andover, OH, United States ‎
+1 440-293-6263

Map;
[MAP]https://www.google.co.in/maps?q=Pymatuning+valley+schools+oh&hl=en&ll=41.61 3357,-80.584738&spn=0.007492,0.016243&sll=18.538353,73.7 69073&sspn=0.00475,0.008122&t=m&z=16&iwloc=A[/MAP]


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 12:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4