2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

1st October 2014, 03:25 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: LBJ School Leadership

The Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs was founded in 1970. Robert Hutchings is the Dean of Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs. Here I am giving you the information about the admission into the Master of Public Leadership.

Master of Public Leadership


Bachelor’s degree from an accredited college or university and a 3.0 GPA for your upper division classes

A minimum of seven years of experience in the public sector
A GRE score is not necessary.

Access to applications open at ApplyTexas.org on August 30, 2014, and will close on November 4, 2014.

Interviews will be scheduled as part of the application process in November.

Research centers:
Center for Politics and Governance
Robert S. Strauss Center for International Security and Law
Ray Marshall Center for the Study of Human Resources
Center for Health and Social Policy (CHASP)
RGK Center for Philanthropy and Community Service
Center for International Energy and Environmental Policy

Executive Officers
Robert Hutchings, Dean
Chandler Stolp, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Peter Ward, Associate Dean for Research
Susan Binford, Assistant Dean for Communications
Barry Bales, Assistant Dean for Professional Development
Deanna Schexnayder, Assistant Dean for Finance
Pat Wong, Graduate Adviser (MPAff)
Catherine Weaver, Graduate Adviser (MGPS)
Victoria Rodriguez, Graduate Adviser (Ph.D.)

Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs
The University of Texas at Austin
P.O. Box Y
Austin, TX 78713-8925

Street Address
2300 Red River St., Stop E2700
Sid Richardson Hall, Unit 3
Austin, TX 78712-1536

Main Phone

Campus Mail Code

[MAP]https://maps.google.co.in/maps?q=Lyndon+B.+Johnson+School+of+Public+Affairs& hl=en&ll=30.286457,-97.72856&spn=0.010413,0.020428&sll=12.995526,77.67 746&sspn=0.188005,0.326843&t=m&z=16&iwloc=A[/MAP]

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 04:51 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4