2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
9th November 2015, 03:44 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: CCSU ED Leadership

Central Connecticut State University having Department of Educational(ED) Leadership, Policy & Instructional Technology , this department established to prepare well-educated and competent practitioners who are capable of improving the quality of education.

Program offers:
Master of Educational Leadership

Master of Educational Technology

Doctor of Education

Sixth-Year Certificate

Leadership Skill Areas:

Problem analysis.

Judgment.

Organizational ability.

Decisiveness.

Leadership.

Sensitivity.

Stress tolerance.

Oral communications.

Written communications.

Range of interest.

Personal motivation.

Educational values.

Leading for learning.

Multicultural awareness.

Faculty & Staff members :


Anthony Rigazio-Digilio, Ed.D
Professor, Department Chair
Henry Barnard 231-06
860-832-2132
digilio@ccsu.edu

Stacy Tallberg
Administrative Assistant
Henry Barnard 231
860-832-2130
tallbergs@ccsu.edu

Lydia Colon
Secretary
Henry Barnard 226
860-832-2415
Lydia.colon@ccsu.edu

Penelope Lisi, Ph.D
Professor, Director of Ed.D Program
Henry Barnard 320
860-832-2137
lisip@ccsu.edu

Rouzan Kheranian
Secretary 2
Henry Barnard 320
860-832-2152
kheranianr@ccsu.edu

Farough Abed, Ed.D
Professor, Program Coordinator for Inst. Technology
Henry Barnard 308
860-832-2139
abedf@ccsu.edu

Aram Ayalon, Ph.D
Professor
Henry Barnard 226-08
860-832-2135
ayalona@ccsu.edu

Linda Clark, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Henry Barnard 231-03
860-832-2113
lclark@ccsu.edu
Michael Frechette
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard 231
860-832-2134
frechette@ccsu.edu

Lynda George, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard 226-05
860-832-2430
georgely@ccsu.edu

Dr. Wangari Gichiru, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard 264
860-832-2574
gichiru@ccsu.edu

Ethan Heinen, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Henry Barnard 337-01
860-832-2102
heineneth@ccsu.edu

Nancy Hoffman, Ed.D
Professor
Barnard Hall 332
860-832-2425
hoffmann@ccsu.edu

Kurt Love, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Henry Barnard 227-03
860-832-2124
Lovekua@ccsu.edu

Maria Boeke Mongillo, Ed.D
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard 231-08
860-832-2133
maria.boeke.mongillo@ccsu.edu

Daniel Mulcahy, Ph.D
Professor
Barnard Hall 226-06
860-832-2418
mulcahy@ccsu.edu
Vanessa Reale
Instructor
Henry Barnard 231
860-832-2114
reale@ccsu.edu

Olusegun Sogunro, Ph.D
Professor
Henry Barnard 231-04
860-832-2131
sogunroo@ccsu.edu

Sheldon Watson, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Henry Barnard 337-03
860-832-2576
watsonshl@ccsu.edu

Jacob Werblow, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Henry Barnard 333-04
860-832-2474
werblowjac@ccsu.edu


Address:
Central Connecticut State University
Barnard Building-Room 231
Department of Educational Leadership, Policy, & Instructional Technology
CCSU
1615 Stanley St.
New Britain, CT 06050


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 03:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4