2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
10th March 2016, 09:43 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2012
Re: Department of Mathematics IIT Bhubaneswar

School of Basic Sciences is one of the department of IIT Bhubaneswar which offers courses related to Mathematics field .

School offers M.Sc-Ph.D program and Ph.D program in Mathematics and in Physics, Chemistry.

Faculty members :
Dr. Sabyasachi Pani
spani@iitbbs.ac.in

Prof. Saroj Kumar Nayak
nayaks@iitbbs.ac.in

Dr. Sasmita Barik
sasmita AT iitbbs

Dr. Satchidananda Rath
srath@iitbbs.ac.in

Dr. Seema Bahinipati
seema.bahinipati@iitbbs.ac.in

Dr. Shantanu Pal
Email : spal@iitbbs.ac.in

Dr. Shyamal Chatterjee
shyamal@iitbbs.ac.in

Dr. Snehasis Chowdhuri
snehasis@iitbbs.ac.in

Dr. Soumendra Rana
soumendra@iitbbs.ac.in

Dr. Srikanta Patra
srikanta@iitbbs.ac.in, patra17@gmail.com

Prof. Sujit Roy
sroy@iitbbs.ac.in

Curriculum for M.Sc. (Mathematics)



Address:
Indian Institute Of Technology
Samantapuri, Rearside of Hotel Swosti Plaza
Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751013


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 06:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4