Indian Institute Of Science Bangalore India

Please give me departments list of the Indian Institute of Science Bangalore India…


This is the department list of the Indian Institute of Science Bangalore India:

Advaced Facility for Microscopy and Microanalysis(AFMM)
Centre for Cryogenic Technology
Management Studies
BioInformatics Centre
Archives and Publication Cell
Electrical Engineering
Materials Engineering
Centre for Continuing Education
Divecha Centre for Climate Change
Centre for Sustainable Technologies (formerly known as ASTRA)
NMR Research Centre
Molecular Biophysics Unit
Materials Research Centre
Chemical Engineering
Centre for Earth Sciences (CEaS)
Centre for Ecological Sciences
National Centre for Science Information
Centre for Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences
J.R.D.Tata Memorial Library
Centre for High Energy Physics
Civil Engineering
Center for infrastructure, Sustainable Transportation and Urban Planning (CiSTUP)
Digital Information Services Centre
Centre for Scientific & Industrial Consultancy
Solid State & Structural Chemistry Unit
Centre for Product Design & Manufacturing
Centre for Contemporary Studies
Organic Chemistry
Instrumentation and Applied Physics
Center for Sponsored Schemes and Projects (CSSP)
Computer Science & Automation
Mechanical Engineering
Supercomputer Education & Research Centre
Inorganic & Physical Chemistry
Centre for Electronic Design & Technology
Molecular Reproduction, Development & Genetics
Astronomy and Astrophysics Programme
Centre for Neuroscience
Centre for Nano Science and Engineering (CeNSE)
Aerospace Engineering
Electrical Communication Engineering
Microbiology & Cell Biology

Similar Topics:

1 thought on “Indian Institute Of Science Bangalore India”

  1. Respected Sir,
    I am doing Final year biotechnology in bishop Heber College in trichy.plz give me your institute project.

Leave a Comment