2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

12th May 2016, 11:35 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Re: WGL Municipal Corporation

The Greater Warangal Municipal Corporation (GWMC) was until 2015 recognized as Warangal Municipal Corporation.

It is the urban planning organization that oversees cities of Warangal, Hanamakonda and Kazipet.

Its geographical region covers most of that administered by the Kakatiya Urban Development Authority.

As per your demand here is the Greater Warangal Municipal Corporation (GWMC) Election 2016 Result Ward Wise

1-Veera Bikshapathi (TRS)
2-Balaiah (TRS)
3-Mounika (TRS)
4-Kavitha (Independent)
5-Swarnalatha (Independent)
9-Somesetti Srilatha (CPM)
10-Rajendar (TRS)
11-Radhika (TRS)
12-Sulochana (TRS)
13-Swarnalatha (Independent)
14-Bayya Swamy (TRS)
15-Snehalatha (BJP)
20-Ravindar (TRS)
21-Rajitha (TRS)
22-Bhagyalakshmi (TRS)
23-Venugopal (TRS)
24-Ashritha Reddy (TRS)
25-Rizwana Shamim (TRS)
26-G.Prakash Rao (TRS)
27-Ganesh (TRS)
28.Y.Leelavathi (TRS)
29.K.Kavitha (TRS)
30.Boda Dinna (TRS)
31.Sabia Sahabab (TRS)
32.M.Aruna (TRS)
33-Raju (Cong)
34- Ramesh (TRS)
35-Srilekha (Independent)
36-MD Abubakar (TRS)
37-Sambaiah (TRS)
38.K.Madhavi (TRS)
39.V.Srinivas (Congress )
40.M.Devendar (TRS)
41-Sirajuddin (TRS)
42-Ravindar (TRS)
43-Vidhyasagar (TRS)
44-Murali Manohar (TRS)
45-Chada Swathi (BJP)
49-Aruna (TRS)
50-Viajayabhaskar (TRS)
51-Mekala Swapna (TRS)
52-Rama (Cong)
53-Mounika Reddy (Cong)
54.G.Raju (Independent)
55.K.Sarottham Reddy (Independent)
56.N.Jhansi Laxmi (Independent)
57.J.Venkateswarlu (TRS)
58.B.Kalpana (TRS)

For getting more information contact at :-
Greater Warangal Municipal Corporation
Beside MGM Hospital, Warangal:506002
Toll Free No.18004251980

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 08:46 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4