Go Back   2018 2019 Student Forum > Management Forum > Entrance Exams

Thread Tools
Old 7th January 2016, 02:40 PM
Posts: n/a
Default UPPCL MD Office Meerut

Can you tell me the name of MD or Managing Director of Pashchimanchal Vidyut Vitaran Nigam Limited (PVVNL) - Meerut Zone Discom of Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited (UPPCL)?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Similar Threads
UPPCL Sonbhadra
UPPCL Director
UPPCL Details
UPPCL Chairman Name
Career In UPPCL
Uppcl gk
Uppcl cpf
How to get job in UPPCL
Information About UPPCL
UPPCL apprentice
Uppcl up
Uppcl iti
UPPCL SDO Office Name
Punjab National Bank Zonal Office Meerut
Old 7th January 2016, 02:57 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 61,184
Default Re: UPPCL MD Office Meerut

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited (UPPCL) is the company responsible for electricity transmission and distribution within the state of Uttar Pradesh.

It obtain power from state government owned power generators, central government owned power generators and Independent Power Producers - IPP through power purchase agreement for lowest per unit cost of electricity.

PVVNL, Head Office, Meerut
Vijay Vishwas Pant (IAS)
Managing Director

Other PVVNL, Head Office, Meerut

UPPCL Lucknow Sanjay Agarwal(IAS) Chairman 0522-2287827
Head Office Er. A.K. Mittal Director Technical 0121-2641011
Head Office Director Commercial 0121-2641011
Head Office Er. Narendra Aggarwal Director (P & A)
Head Office P.K. Agarwal GM (Accounts) 0121-2640160

Head Office Er. R. P. Singh Chief Engineer 0121-2668004
Head Office Er. Ashutosh Aggarwal Chief Engineer (Civil)
Head Office Er. P.K. Goel Chief Engineer 0121-2643265
(HR&A, DP & Hydel)
Head Office Er. A.K. Gupta Chief Engineer 0121-2643265
(Commercial, Raids & RAPDRP-B Scada)
Head Office Er. Pramod Kr. Gupta Chief Engineer 0121-2643265
(Energy Acc. & RGGVY)

Head Office Er. A C Srivastav Chief Engineer
(CCC, RTI, Complaint Cell & HQ)
Head Office G.K. Gupta Chief Engineer
(Material Management)
Head Office H. K. Agarwal DGM(Account)

Head Office Sanjay Anand Jain S.E. (RAPDRP-B/RGGVY-I,II)

Head Office A.K. Singhal S.E. (RAPDRP-A)
Head Office A.K. Atrey S.E. (Raid)
Head Office Bhoodev Prasad S.E. (Complaint Cell/Hydel)

Head Office Shailendra Kumar S.E. (Energy Account/RTI)
Head Office S.K. Gupta S.E.
( Staff Officer/Technical)

Head Office R.P. Singh S.E. ( Commercial)
Head Office Vinod Kumar Aggarwal S.E. (DP/HRD/ Head Quarter)
Head Office Subodh Kr. Bansal S.E. (Pime/Equator)

Head Office R K Rastogi S.E.(On Contract)
Head Office Anil Kumar S.E.
Head Office Sumanlata Dy. Law Officer 0121-2640181
Head Office Ravindra Gupta Exec. Engg.(Technical)
Head Office Sanjai Kr. Gupta Exec Engg (MM)
Head Office Rajesh Baliyan Exec Engg (MM)
Head Office Bharat Bhusan Exec Engg (MM/HQ)

Head Office Anil Kumar Exec Engg (MM)

Head Office Anurag Bhalla Exec Engg (PIME)
Head Office K.K. Sindhvani Exec Engg (RGGVY-II)
Head Office J.K. Singh Exec Engg (Equator)
Head Office Ajay Kumar Exec Engg (MM)
Head Office Exec. Engg (RAPDRP-A)
Head Office P.C. Pant Exec. Engg (RAPDRP-B)
Head Office S.K. Nirbhay Exec Engg (Raid)
Head Office V.K. Singh Exec Engg (Commercial)
Head Office B.D. Gupta Exec Engg (Commercial)
Head Office Prabhakar Pandey Exec Engg (Commercial)
Head Office S.B. Mittal Exec Engg (Energy Account/RTI)
Head Office Rajeev Maheshwari Exec Engg (A/Store Circle)
Head Office Rakesh Kumar Exec Engg (A)
Head Office Pradeep Kumar Senior Personnel Officer
Head Office Ghanshyam Singh Kesharwal A.E. (Technical)
Head Office Umesh Chand A.E. (Civil)
Head Office Smt. Prem Lata A.E. (DP)
Head Office Gaurav Sahgal A.E. (Trainee) (RAPDRP-IT)
Head Office Km. Aparna Tyagi A.E. (Trainee) (RAPDRP-IT)
Head Office H.K. Singh APRO
Head Office S C Yadav ASP Noida
Head Office Om Prakash J.E (HQ)
Head Office I.S. Taliyan J.E (HQ)
Head Office Amit Agarwal J.E (Tech.)
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 10:30 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3