Go Back   2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum





 
  #2  
Old 8th July 2020, 10:34 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Default Re: Tamil Nadu Fisheries University Tuticorin

The Fisheries College and Research Institute is situated in Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, India.


Programmes

UG Programme


Programmes Students
Male Female Total

I Year (2017-18) 34 28 62

II Year (2016-17) 24 24 48

III Year(2015-16) 17 18 35

IV Year (2014-15) 15 20 35

Total 90 90 180


PG Programme

Programmes Students
Male Female Total

I Year (2017-18) 9 14 23

II Year (2016-17) 8 9 17

Total 17 23 40


Ph.D Programme

Programmes Students
Male Female Total

I Year (2017-18) - 3 3

II Year (2016-17) 3 5 8

III Year(2015-16) 4 4 8

IV Year (2014-15) 5 1 6

V Year (2013-14) - 1 1

Total 12 14 26

Department

Department of Aquaculture
Department of Fisheries Biology and Resource Management
Department of Fish Pathology and Health Management
Department of Aquatic Environment Management
Department of Fish Processing Technology
Department of Fishing Technology and Fisheries Engineering
Department of Fish Quality Assurance and Management
Department of Fisheries Extension, Economics and Statistics
Department of Fisheries Biotechnology

Faculty


Dr.B.Sundaramoorthy
Dean
9443396454
deanfcritnayeru@tnfu.ac.in,
sundaramoorthy@tnfu.ac.in



Dr. R. Jeya Shakila
Professor and Head
0461-2341576 94434 53184 jeyashakila@gmail.com, jeyashakila@tnfu.ac.in


Dr.G.Sugumar
Professor and Head
0461-2340154 9486553374 sugumar@tnjfu.ac.in

Dr.C.B.T.Rajagopalasamy
Professor and Head
044- 2797 1556 9994907264 rajagopalasamy@tnfu.ac.in


Dr. S.David kingston
Professor and Head, P&H, DFBRM
2340554 9443446923 davidkingston@tnfu.ac.in

Ranjeeta Kumari
Assistant Professor
9791571594 / 7738040345 ranjeeta.cife27@gmail.com

R. Shalini
Assistant Professor
0461-2341576 94870 57915 shalini@tnfu.ac.in

D.Manimekalai
Assistant Professor
9597519518 manimekalai@tnfu.ac.in

Dr. C. Judith Betsy
Assistant Professor,DAQ
betsy@tnfu.ac.in

Mr. P. Ganesan
Assistant Professor
9965344330 ganesan@tnfu.ac.in


F. Parthiban
Assistant Professor
0461- 2340554 7708762554 parthiban@tnfu.ac.in

T.Ravikumar
Assistant Professor
0461 – 2340554 9500742700 ravikumar@tnfu.ac.in

Contact Details:

Fisheries College and Research Institute,
Tamil Nadu Dr.J.Jayalalithaa Fisheries University,
Thoothukudi – 628 008,
Tamil Nadu, India

0461 - 2340554

0461 - 2340574

deanfcrituty@tnfu.ac.in

Map location:

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 07:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3