2024 2025 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

11th September 2015, 03:51 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: SBD BARC Speed Championship

As you wanted to know about the Winning price Of SBD motorsport Speed Championship here are the details :
the Winner receives the unique Wilkinson Sword plus £200.
The runner up £75 and a Trophy, along with trophies for class winners.

Rallye Communications Ltd runs a Top Six Challenge with a trophy and £75 for the winner with trophy and £25 to the runner up.
For Production and Road going classes, Emerald offers the winner a Days Rolling road and use of their set up facilities. Also there is The Down to Earth Ladies Award,
the winner receiving a trophy and £100 with a runner up prize of trophy and £25.
Two new trophies, which have been introduced for 2015 The Insite Graphics Challenge Trophy with a £100 prize and trophy for 1st place, and £75 for 2nd place and £50 for 3rd place and The Raymond Good FTD handicap Trophy with a £100 prize and trophy for 1st place, and £75 for 2nd place and £50 for 3rd place. Please see the Championship Regulations for full details of the trophies.

here I am giving you the Names of the person who won this Championship in past years:

Past last years the Speed Champion Ship won by

2014 Matt Carter Radical PR6
2013 Chris Berrisford Subaru Impreza
2012 Clive Wooster Radical SR4
2011 Derek Jones BMW M Coupe
2010 Stuart Wood Westfield SEi
2009 Geoff Kershaw Ford Sierra Turbo
2008 Dick Hulbert Westfield
2007 David Watson Radical SR4
2006 Mike Edwards Mini

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 03:17 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4