2021 2022 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

22nd August 2014, 08:57 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: Procedure For Applying M.Sc Physics Course

List of few Entrance Exams for M.Sc Physics course is given below.

Lovely Professional University M.Sc Physics Entrance exam
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University M.Sc Physics Entrance Exam
Utkal University M.Sc. Entrance Exam
University of Rajasthan M.Sc. Entrance Exam
Thapar University M.Sc. Entrance Exam
Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University M.Sc. Entrance Exam
Pune University M.Sc in Physics Entrance Exam
Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University M.Sc. Entrance Exam
National Institute of Technology Warangal Entrance Test (NITWET)
Malaviya National Institute of Technology (MNIT) M.Sc Physics Entrance Exam
Indian Institute of Technology Joint Admission Test (IIT JAM)
Delhi University M.Sc. Entrance Exam
Birla Institute of Technology & Sciences BITS admission Test (BITSAT)
Banaras Hindu University (BHU) M.Sc Physics Entrance Exam
Annamalai University M.Sc Physics Entrance Exam

List of Institutions That Participate In This Exam
Mahatma Gandhi University
Karunya University
Vinayaka Mission’s University
Madurai Kamaraj University
Madras University
M.J.P. Rohilkhand University
Lovely Professional University
Kuvempu University
Kerala University
University of Pune
University of Mumbai (Bombay)
University of Delhi
University of Calcutta
Thiruvalluvar University
Sambalpur University
Rajasthan Technical University
Punjabi University
Prist University
Periyar University
Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University
Osmania University
National Institute of Technology
Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
Malaviya National Institute of Technology (MNIT)
Kannur University
Kalinga Insitute of Industrial Technology
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
IIT Kharagpur
IIT Delhi
Guru Nanak Dev University
GITAM University
Gauhati University
Fakir Mohan University
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University
Dibrugarh University
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University
Calicut University
Birla Institute of Technology-Mesra
Bharati Vidyapeeth
Bharathidasan University
Bharathiar University
Berhampur University
Barkatullah University
Barathidasan University
Banasthali Vidhyapith
Awadhesh Pratap Singh University
Annamalai University
Anna University
Andhra University
Acharya Nagarjuna University

acharya nagarjuna university, admission hyderabad

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 06:39 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3