Go Back   2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Entrance Exams





 
  #1  
Old 15th April 2015, 01:01 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default Ppk iitk

What is the post of Dr. Piyush P Kurur in IIT or Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur? Provide me Dr. Piyush P Kurur’s phone number, contact details and email id? In which department is he work in IIT or Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Similar Threads
Thread
Me 251 iitk
IITK Chm
Eso 202 iitk
Iitk mit
Kvs iitk
IITK Ta 201
Els iitk
Iitk kvs
Ime 602 IITK
IITK New SAC
Phd in IITK
Phi 141 IITK
Iitk mse
Iitk phy 102
Ai iitk
Me 301 iitk
Sip iitk
Emg iitk
phy 103 iitk
Ynm iitk
  #2  
Old 20th August 2018, 07:52 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default Re: Ppk iitk

Hi buddy here I am looking for P. K. Kelkar Library Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (PPK IITK ) staff list so would you plz let me know from where I can collectit ??
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #3  
Old 20th August 2018, 07:53 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Re: Ppk iitk

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kanpur established in 1959, is one of the premier institutions established by the Government of India.


P. K. Kelkar Library (Formerly Central Library) of the Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur is housed with all modern amenities, and is situated in a magnificent three-storied building covering an area of 5730 square meters.

Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Prof. R. Gurunath Professor In-Charge librarian@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597698
Dr. S K Vijaianand Deputy Librarian vanand@iitk.ac.in 0512 2596055
Mr. Prashanta Kumar Behera Assistant Librarian pkbehera@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597671
Dr. Sushanta Kumar Pathy Assistant Librarian spathy@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597334
Mr. Jai Prakash Rana Senior Library Information Officer jprana@iitk.ac.in 0512 2596667
Mr. Ram Chandra Senior Library Information Officer rchandra@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597223
Mr. Sunil Kumar Rana Assistant Library Information Officer srana@iitk.ac.in 0512 2596863
Ms. Rekha Bharti Assistant Library Information Officer rekhab@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597002
Ms. Archana Sachan Assistant Library Information Officer asachan@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597223
Mrs. Pragati Indoria Assistant Library Information Officer pragati@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597323
Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra Assistant Library Information Officer mishraak@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597223
Mr. Brij Mohan Singh Senior Library Information Assistant brij@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597707
Mr. Ramakant Senior Library Information Assistant ramakant@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597331
Ms. Jyoti Verma Senior Library Information Assistant jyotiv@iitk.ac.in 0512 2596862
Mr. Vivek Kumar Yadav Senior Library Information Assistant yadavvk@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597223
Mr. Uma Shanker Senior Library Information Assistant uma@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597223
Ms. Rangoli Awasthi Senior Library Information Assistant rangoli@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597707
Mr. Anil Dubey Senior Assistant (Lib.) anil@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597323
Mr. Suresh Chandra Senior Assistant (Lib.) sureshc@iitk.ac.in 0512 2596862
Mrs. Madhu Agnihotri Senior Assistant (Lib.) madhuag@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597323
Mr. Ateesh Kumar Junior Assistant (Lib.) ateeshk@iitk.ac.in 0512 2596863
Ms. Shahana Sultana Junior Assistant (Lib.) shahana@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597891
Ms. Poonam Singh Senior Assistant pnm@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597462
Mr. Mangesh V Sukhdeve Tech. Superintedent mangesh@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597135
Mr. Rajendra Prasad Superintendent rshastri@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597002
Mr. Shiv Shankar Shukla Senior Technician ssshukla@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597462
Mr. Rakesh Tiwari Senior Technician rakesht@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597462
Mr. Amrit Lal Saini Attendant alsaini@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597223
Mr. Bharat Lal Attendant bharatl@iitk.ac.in 0512 2597223

Address
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kanpur
Kalyanpur
City : Kanpur
State : Uttar Pradesh
Country : India
Contact No : 0512-259 0151
Contact Email : infocell@iitk.ac.in
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 03:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3