2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
21st March 2020, 04:31 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Re: Pacific University School of Education

College of Education

The Pacific University College of Education offers dynamic, hands-on undergraduate and graduate programs. We are a community of scholars and practitioners dedicated to learning experiences that are real-world focused, rigorous, practice-based, and personally meaningful.


Faculty

Leif Gustavson, PhD
Dean, College of Education
gustavson@pacificu.edu
503-352-1431

Mark Bailey, PhD
Professor of Education, School of Learning & Teaching (Forest Grove)
baileym@pacificu.edu
503-352-1442

Jennifer Bridgewater
Executive Assistant | Accreditation Coordinator, College of Education
bridgewater@pacificu.edu
503-352-1433

Kevin Carr, PhD
Professor of Education
kcarr@pacificu.edu
503-352-1443

Mike Charles, PhD
Professor; Undergraduate Program Coordinator (Forest Grove)
charlesm@pacificu.edu
503-352-1441

Bryan Cichy-Parker, PhD
Assistant Professor
cichyparker@pacificu.edu
503-352-1453

Jill Dolata, PhD, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
dolata@pacificu.edu
503-352-1439

Rachel Dolby
Administrative Assistant
racheldolby@pacificu.edu
503-352-3141

Kate Eckert, MS
School & Community Partnership Coordinator
keckert@pacificu.edu
503-352-1438

Jesse Everett
Education Learning Manager
jeverett@pacificu.edu
541-632-8815

Caitlin Fitzgerald, MS, CCC-SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor
caitlinf@pacificu.edu
503-352-1596

Peter Flipsen Jr., PhD, S-LP(C), CCC-SLP
Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders
flipsen@pacificu.edu
503-352-1455

Marcia Frost, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor
mfrost@pacificu.edu
503-352-1527

Melissa Fryer, MA, CCC-SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor
fryer@pacificu.edu
503-352-1524

Krisha Hall
Admissions Counselor & Data Manager
krisha@pacificu.edu
503-352-1436

Shelley Jorgensen
Manager of Administrative Services, Early Learning Community
sjorgensen@pacificu.edu
503-352-1481

Catherine E. Kim, PhD
Professor
catherinekim@pacificu.edu
503-352-1459

Katie Lardy
Student Services Manager
katielardy@pacificu.edu
503-352-1430

Carrie Larson, PhD
Assistant Professor
clarson@pacificu.edu
503-352-1631

Rik Lemoncello, PhD, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
rik@pacificu.edu
503-352-1452

Rebecca Lynn, EdD
Associate Professor of Education; Special Education Program Coordinator (Eugene)
rebeccas@pacificu.edu
541-632-8810

Kerry Callahan Mandulak, PhD, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
mandulak@pacificu.edu
503-352-1464

Undergraduate Programs

Anthropology
Applied Science
Art
Art History
Arts Administration & Advocacy
Asia-Pacific Studies
Bioinformatics
Biology
Chemistry
Chinese
Communication
Communication Design
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Comparative Religion
Computer Science
Creative Writing
Criminal Justice, Law & Society
Cultural Awareness & Knowledge
Dance
Data Science
Disability Studies
Dual Languages
Economics
Editing & Publishing
Engineering
English Literature
Environmental Science
Environmental Biology
Environmental Chemistry & Toxicology
Environmental Studies: Policy, Culture & Society
Environmental Policy
Exercise Science
Film & Video
French
Gender & Sexuality Studies
German
Graphic Design
History
Integrated Media
International Studies
Japanese
Journalism
Mathematics
Media Arts
Music
Music: Performance
Music Education (BME or BA)
Bachelor of Music Therapy (BMT)
Outdoor Leadership
Philosophy
Photography
Physics
Politics & Government
Psychology
Psychological Health & Well-Being
Public Health
Self-Designed Interdisciplinary Studies
Social Equity & Social Change
Social Innovation & Nonprofit Leadership
Bachelor of Social Work (BSW)
Sociology
Spanish
Sustainability, Applied
Theatre
Theatre, Applied


Address:

Pacific Hills, Pratapnagar Extn, Airport Road, Debari, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313003


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 05:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4