Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum



 
  #2  
Old 20th May 2020, 04:27 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Re: Pacific Northwest University Medical School

Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences is a private medical school in Yakima, Washington. Founded in 2005, the university's inaugural program was the first new medical school to open in the Pacific Northwest in sixty years.


Offices & Departments

University Offices
Accreditation
Alumni Services
Campus Security
CME
Development
Facilities
Finance
Human Resources
Library
Marketing and Communications
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Office of Scholarly Activity
Simulation Center
Technology Services
University Administration


Administrative Departments
Clinical Education
COM Administration
Graduate Medical Education
Preclinical Education
Student Affairs

Academic Departments
Department of Anatomy
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Department of Clinical Medicine
Department of Family Medicine
Department of Internal Medicine
Department of Osteopathic Principles and Practice


Staff Directory

Ann Acob
Provost Office
Executive Assistant to the Provost
(509) 249-7810
aacob@pnwu.edu

Staff Image
Daniel Allen DO
COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Asst. Dean Western Idaho
(208) 585-6311
dallen@pnwu.edu


Joy Allen
Enrollment Services
Student Records Coordinator
(509) 249-7818
jallen@pnwu.edu

Frank Alvarez MPH
Operations
Chief Operations Officer
(509) 249-7701
falvarez@pnwu.edu

Russell Amerson PhD
COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Fairbanks
(907) 799-8129
ramerson@pnwu.edu

Staff Image
Frederica Amity PhD
COM-Student Affairs
Learning Skills Specialist
(509) 249-7844
ramity@pnwu.edu

Cindi Anderson
COM-Regional Sites
Reg. Site Admin. Tri Cities
(509) 389-2814
andersonc@pnwu.edu

Barb Anderson
Operations
Director of Mat. Mgmt & Log. Supp.
(509) 249-7713
banderson@pnwu.edu

Erin Anderson DO
COM-Family Medicine, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Family Med.
(509) 249-7761
eanderson@pnwu.edu

Chanda Anderson
COM-Student Affairs
Alumni Services Coordinator
(509) 249-7739
cmanderson@pnwu.edu

Tami Anderson
COM-Preclinical Education
Assistant Director of Academic Technology
(509) 249-7898


Sara Jordan Arreola MBA
Finance
Controller
509-249-7762
jarreola@pnwu.edu

Angelia Baird Miller
Simulation Center
Standardized Patient Educator
abaird@pnwu.edu

Nancy Balash DPT
COM-Anatomy, COM-Faculty
Assistant Professor Anatomy
nbalash@pnwu.edu

Mark Baldwin DO
COM-Faculty, COM-Internal Medicine
Chair Internal Medicine
(509) 249-7749
mbaldwin@pnwu.edu

Marlene Barsten
Simulation Center
Standardized Patient Educator
(509) 249-7854
mbarsten@pnwu.edu

Contact Details:

Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences
111 University Parkway, Suite 202
Yakima, WA 98901

Phone: 509-452-5100
Fax: 509-452-5101
Toll-Free: 1-866-329-0521
info@pnwu.edu

Map location:

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 07:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3