2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

25th April 2013, 10:28 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2013
Re: Orissa Public Service Commission OAS

Here I am telling you exam pattern for the Orissa Public Service Commission OAS examination ..

Examination is divided into three parts-
1. preliminary exam
2. main exam
3. interview or personality test

General - 4 attempts
S.E.B.C. - 7 attempts
S.C./S.T. - No limit

Syllabus :
General Science
Current events and developments of national and international importance
History of India and Indian National Movement
Indian and World Geography
Indian Polity and Economy
General Mental Ability

For the complete syllabus I am attaching a PD File with it ..

Orissa Public Service Commission OAS syllabus
Attached Files
File Type: pdf Orissa Public Service Commission OAS syllabus.pdf (391.0 KB, 252 views)

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 04:02 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4