Go Back   2019 2020 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum



 
Thread Tools
  #2  
Old 6th December 2014, 04:48 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 21,055
Default Re: Netaji subhas institute of technology Delhi University

Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology was established in 1983 it is an autonomous institution of Govt. of NCT of Delhi. The institute is affiliated to University of Delhi

Programs

Undergraduate

Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.)

Electronics And Communication Engineering
Computer Engineering
Information Technology
Instrumentation And Control Engineering
Manufacturing Process And Automation Engineering

Postgraduate

Master of Technology (M.Tech)

Faculty:

Division of Electronics & Communication Engineering

Dr. Raj Senani, Professor & Head ; E-mail : senani@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Harish Parthasarathy, Professor; E-mail : harishp@nsit.ac.in
Dr. (Ms.) Maneesha Gupta, Professor; E-mail : maneesha@nsit.ac.in
Ms. Sujata Sengar, Associate Professor & Associate Head;E-mail : sujata@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Dhananjay Vasudeo Gadre, Associate Professor;E-mail : dvgadre@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Shree Prakash Singh, Associate Professor; E-mail : spsingh@nsit.ac.in
Dr. (Ms.) Parul Garg, Associate Professor E-mail : parul@nsit.ac.in
Dr. D.K. Upadhyay, Assistant Professor
Dr. Jyotsna Singh, Assistant Professor :E-mail : jyotsna@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Tarun Kr. Rawat, Assistant Professor :E-mail : tarun@nsit.ac.in

Division of Computer Engineering / Information Technology

Dr. Shampa Chakraverty, Professor & Head; E-mail :shampa@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Sangeeta Sabharwal, Professor; E-mail :ssab@nsit.ac.in
Dr. M.P.S. Bhatia, Professor; E-mail: mpsbhatia@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Satish Chand, Professor; E-mail :satish@nsit.ac.in, schand20@gmail.com
Dr. Satbir Jain, Associate Professor; E-mail :sjain@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Rajiv Kumar, Associate Professor
Dr. (Ms) Ritu Sibal, Assistant Professor; E-mail : rsb@nsit.ac.in
Ms. Veenu, Assistant Professor; E-mail :veenu@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Anand Gupta, Assistant Professor; E-mail :anand.gupta@nsit.ac.in
Ms. Sushma Nagpal, Assistant Professor; E-mail :sushma@nsit.ac.in
Ms. Preeti Kaur, Assistant Professor ; E-mail : preeti@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Khushil Kr. Saini, Assistant Professor; E-mail :khushil@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Bijendra Kumar, Assistant Professor; E-mail :bijender@nsit.ac.in
Ms. Poonam Rani, Assistant Professor
Ms. Vijeta Mehra, Assistant Professor
Ms. Savita Yadav, Assistant Professor

Division of Instrumentation & Control Engineering

Dr. A.P. Mittal, Professor & Head ; E-mail : headice@nsit.ac.in
Dr. J.R.P. Gupta, Professor ; E-mail :jrpgupta@nsit.ac.in
Dr. (Ms.) Smriti Srivastava, Professor ; E-mail :smriti@nsit.ac.in
Sh. R.C. Thakur, Associate Professor; E-mail : rct@nsit.ac.in
Dr. K.P.S. Rana, Associate Professor & Associate Head; E-mail :kpsrana@nsit.ac.in
Ms. Asha Rani, Associate Professor; E-mail : asha.rani@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Vijander Singh, Associate Professor
Dr. (Ms.) Prerna Gaur, Associate Professor; E-mail : prernagaur@yahoo.com
Ms. Piyush Saxena, Assistant Professor; E-mail : piyush@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Vineet Kumar, Assistant Professor; E-mail :vineet@nsit.ac.in
Dr. (Ms.) Pragya Varshney, Assistant Professor; E-mail : pragya@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Shyama Kant Jha, Assistant Professor (Workshop); E-mail : skjha@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Vicky Suri, Assistant Professor; E-mail : vicky@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Rajneesh Sharma, Assistant Professor; E-mail : rajneesh@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Amar Nath Jha, Assistant Professor; E-mail : anjha@nsit.ac.in
Ms. Jyoti Yadav, Assistant Professor; E-mail : jyoti.yadav@nsit.ac.in
Ms. Manisha Singh, Assistant Professor; E-mail : manisha.singh@nsit.ac.in
Mr. Bhavnesh Kumar, Assistant Professor; E-mail : bhavnesh.kumar@nsit.ac.in
Mr. Anil Sangwan, Assistant Professor; E-mail : anil.sangwan@nsit.ac.in
Mr. Hasmat Malik, Assistant Professor; E-mail : hasmat.malik@nsit.ac.in
Mr. D. Swaroop, Assistant Professor; E-mail : dswaroop@nsit.ac.in

Division of Manufacturing Processes & Automation Engineering

Dr. Sachin Maheshwari, Professor & Head ; E-mail : sachin@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Dinesh Kumar Singh, Associate Professor; E-mail : dksingh@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Chak, Associate Professor; E-mail : skchak@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Vijayant Aggarwal, Assistant Professor; E-mail : vijayant@nsit.ac.in
Dr. S.K. Jha, Assistant Professor; E-mail : shailendra@nsit.ac.in (On Lien)
Sh. Sanjay Gupta, Assistant Professor; E-mail : sgupta@nsit.ac.in
Sh. A.V. Muley, Assistant Professor; E-mail : avmuley@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Pradeep Khanna, Assistant Professor (Mech. Workshop); E-mail : pradeep@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Aditya Kumar, Assistant Professor; E-mail : aditya@nsit.ac.in
Sh. C.S. Verma, Assistant Professor; E-mail : csverma@nsit.ac.in (On Lien)
Sh. Umang Soni, Assistant Professor, E-mail : umang.soni@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Andriya Narasimhulu, Assistant Professor, E-mail : andriya@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Narender Kumar, Assistant Professor, E-mail : narender.kumar@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Abhishek Tevatia, Assistant Professor, E-mail : abhishek.tevatia@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Arvind Meena, Assistant Professor, E-mail : arvind.meena@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Manish Kumar, Assistant Professor, E-mail : manish.kumar@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Pramendra Kumar Bajpai, Assistant Professor, E-mail : pramendra.bajpai@nsit.ac.in

Division of Information Technology

Dr. Sangeeta Sabharwal, Head; E-mail :ssab@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Dhurandher, Associate Professor & Associate Head
Ms. Amarjit Malhotra, Assistant Professor
Sh. Devender Kumar, Assistant Professor

Division of Biotechnology

Dr. Ashok Kumar Dubey, Professor & Head ; E-mail : akdubey@nsit.ac.in
Dr. (Ms.) Sonika Bhatnagar, Assistant Professor; E-mail : sbhatnagar@nsit.ac.in


School of Applied Sciences

Dr. Vijay Gupta, Head

(i) Physics

Dr. Om Prakash Thakur, Professor; E-mail pthakur@nsit.ac.in
Dr. (Ms.) Ranjana Jha, Associate Professor; E-mail :ranjana@nsit.ac.in

(ii) Chemistry

Dr. Sanjeev Thakur, Associate Professor; E-mail : sanjeevthakur@nsit.ac.in
Dr. (Ms.) Anjana Sarkar, Assistant Professor; E-mail : anjana@nsit.ac.in
Dr.(Ms.) Purnima Jain, Assistant Professor; E-mail : purnima@nsit.ac.in

(iii) Mathematics
Dr. Vijay Gupta, Professor E-mail : vijay@nsit.ac.in
Dr. J.K. Misra, Associate Professor; E-mail : jkmishra@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Jasobanta Jena, Associate Professor; E-mail : jjena@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Mamta Mishra, Associate Professor; E-mail : mmishra@nsit.ac.in
Dr. J.K. Singh, Assistant Professor; E-mail : jksingh@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Neeraj Kumar, Assistant Professor; E-mail : neeraj@nsit.ac.in

School of Humanities & Management

Ms. Tanushree Choudhary, Assistant Professor (English); E-mail :tanushree@nsit.ac.in
Dr. (Ms.) Duru Arun Kumar, Assistant Professor (Sociology); E-mail : darun@nsit.ac.in
Dr. Prashanta Kumar Bhuyan, Assistant Professor (Sociology)

Training & Placement

Dr. M.P.S. Bhatia, Coordinator ; E-mail : mpsbhatia@nsit.ac.in

Continuing Education Programme

Dr. J.K. Misra, Coordinator ; E-mail : jkmishra@nsit.ac.in

Institute Networking Scheme

Sh. R.C.Thakur, Coordinator ; E-mail : rct@nsit.ac.in

Industry Institute Partnership Cell

Dr. A.P. Mittal, Coordinator
Dr. Satbir Jain, Co-Coordinator ; E-mail : sjain@nsit.ac.in

Library

Dr. MPS Bhatia, Chairman, Library Advisory Committee
Dr. Jasobanta Jena, Head, Library Services E-mail: jjena@nsit.ac.in
Sh. Prabhat Kumar Choudhary, Assistant Librarian ; E-mail : prabhat@nsit.ac.in

Placement companies:

Adobe
Indrapastha Gas Limited
Facebook
Gas Authority of India Limited
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Aricent
Bharat Electronics Limited
Centre for Development of Telematics
Wallmart
Goldman sachs
Samsung Engg.
Cisco Systems
Comvault
Hero Moto Corp.
Honda
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Flipkart
Deloitte
Snapdeal
Engineers India Limited
Bain Capability Centre
Ericsson
Amazon
Triune Energy
Indian Navy

Contact detail;
Netaji Subhas Institute Of Technology
Azad Hind Fauj Marg,
Sector 3, Dwarka, New Delhi,
Delhi 110078 ‎
011 2509 9036

Map:

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #3  
Old 21st March 2015, 02:54 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Netaji subhas institute of technology Delhi University

Will you give me information about the Netaji subhas institute of technology of Delhi University as I want to know about this institute ?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #4  
Old 21st March 2015, 03:04 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 61,184
Default Re: Netaji subhas institute of technology Delhi University

Netaji subhas institute of technology Delhi is an Autonomous Institution. Institute is affiliated to University of Delhi. It was established in year 1983.

Courses offers:

B.E.- (Full-Time)

Electronics and Communication Engineering
Computer Engineering
Instrumentation and Control Engineering
Manufacturing Processes and Automation Engineering
Information Technology
Bio-Technology

PG Programmes :
Division of Electronics and Communication Engineering

Division of Computer Engineering

Division of Instrumentation and Control Engineering

Division of Manufacturing Process and Automation Engineering

School of Applied Sciences


Short - Term Courses
Computer Hardware Training Program

Recruiter Companies:

HLS Asia
Amazon
Aricent
Bain Capability Centre
Barclays
Bharat Electronics Limited
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Centre for Development of Telematics
Cisco Systems
Comvault
DE Shaw
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Deloitte
Direct-I
Engineers India Limited
Ericsson
Facebook
Fidelity
Flipkart
Freescale
Gas Authority of India Limited
Goldman sachs
Halliburton
Hero Moto Corp.
Honda
Indian Army
Indian Navy
KPMG
ltd
Samsung Engg.
Snapdeal
Triune Energy
Wallmart

Address:
Netaji Subhas Institute Of Technology
Azad Hind Fauz Marg, Sector 3,Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi 110078 ‎
011 2509 9050 ‎

Map:
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 10:26 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3