Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 30th October 2015, 05:54 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: ITBP Toll Free Number

As per my knowledge buddy there is no Toll free number has been issued by the Head office of Indo Tibetan Border Police for that I will get some details about it so that you can have idea easily.

At present I have only this contact number details issued by the ITBP.

1) Sh.Subhas Goswami, IPS (AM-77) DG,ITBP 24360618

2) Dr.Mahboob Alam, IPS(TN-81) ADG, ITBP 24369945

3) Sh. Prashant Kumar, IPS(UP-90) IG(Prov/Proc/Comn) 24361749

4) Sh. Dipesh Juneja, IPS(UP-92) IG (HQ) 24364144

5) Sh.N.K.Mishra,I.C.A.S. IFA 24362880

6) Sh. S.R. Roy DIG(Prov) 24364267

7) Sh. Ashok Kumar DIG(Admn) 24362960

8) Sh. Raja Babu Singh, IPS(MP-94) DIG, (Proc) 24362846

9) Sh.V.Anand Comdt (Rectt.) 24366021

10) Recruitment related Querries 24362892

11) Control Room -- 24368237,
011-24363940 ,24360427(Fax)

12) Exchange -- 24362892,

Indo-Tibetan Border Police
Force ,Block No-2,C.GO. Complex ,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110 003,
Fax No :011-24360427,

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 7th November 2019, 03:24 PM
Default Re: ITBP Toll Free Number

Can you provide me important Recruitment Helpline Number of Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP) as I want to know about the latest recruitment in it?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 7th November 2019, 03:25 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Re: ITBP Toll Free Number

The Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP) is one of the seven Central Armed Police Forces of India, raised on 24 October 1962, under the CRPF Act, in the wake of the Sino-Indian War of 1962. The ITBP was intended for deployment along India's border with Tibet.

Contact Details of ITBP

Recruitment Helpline: 011-24369482, 011-24369483

Email Address: rectsupport@itbp.gov.in

Office timing: 09:30AM to 06:00PM

Working days: Monday to Friday

ITBP Branches Contact Numbers

Control Room (Dte. Gen.)

Exchange (Dte. Gen.)

Recruitment (Extension)

Recruitment office
011-24369482, 24369483 (Timing 0930 hrs to 1800 hrs)

Important Contact Information

Name of Official Designation Contact Details

Sh. S. S. Deswal DG Email:dg@itbp.gov.in

Sh. R.K. Mishra ADG Email:adg@itbp.gov.in

Dr H. B. Mohanty Director (Medical) dirmed@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Daljit Singh Chawdhary IG(HQ) ighq@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Anand Swaroop IG(Provisioning) igprov@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Naveen Arora IG ( T/W&W) igtww@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Manoj Singh Rawat IG (OPS/VET/INT) -

Sh. Vijay Kumar Singh IG (Engr) igengr@itbp.gov.in

Smt. Nishtha Upadhyay (IDAS) IFA 011-24362880, ifa@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Om Prakash Yadav DIG(Pers) 011-24363202, digpers@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Nishit Chandra DIG (Int) 011-24362836

Sh. Prem Singh DIG(Trg) 011-24364229, digtrg@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Ajay Pal Singh DIG(Ops) 011-24364266

Sh. Sandeep Khosla DIG(Admn) 011-24362960, digadmn@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Rama Kant Sharma DIG(Prov) 011-24364267, digprov@itbp.gov.in

Sh. P.S. Dangwal DIG(Proc) 011-24362846, digproc@itbp.gov.in

Smt. Anisa Husain DIG(Estt. / Rectt.) 011-24361564, digestt@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Deepak Chaturvedi DIG(JAG) 011-24360897, digjag@itbp.gov.in

Sh. M. Kumar DIG (Org) 011-24360927, digorg@itbp.gov.in

Sh. A. K. Singh Comdt (INT) 011-24360486

Sh. Hosiyar Singh Comdt (OPS) 011-24368155

Sh. R. S. Vats Comdt (Tele & Eqpt) 011-24360136

Dr Rakesh Kothiyal Dy. Dir (Medical) 011-24362099, ddmed@itbp.gov.in

Sh. A.T. Borkar Comdt(Rectt. Cell) 011-24366021,

Sh. D.S. Negi 2IC (Proc) 011-24362805

Sh. Devender Pal Singh SAO(Pers) 011-24360164, saopers1@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Vivek Pandey 2IC(PRO)) 011-24368076, @itbp.gov.in

Sh. Jai Prakash SAO(Pers) 011-24362805, saopers2@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Nilabh Kishore IG (Northern) FTR 0135-2767622,

Sh. Puneet Rastogi (IPS) IG (Eastern) FTR 0522-2239440, igeftr@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Sanjeev Raina IG (North-Eastern) FTR 0364-2220438,

Sh. Arvind Kumar IG (North-Western) FTR 0172-2637595,

Sh. Anand Swaroop IG (Central) FTR. 0755-2569802 ,
igctrlftr@itbp.gov.in, ignorth@itbp.gov.in

Sh.Partap Singh Papta IG, Academy 0135-2631436, igtrgftr@itbp.gov.in

Sanjay Kumar Kothari DIG SHQ(BGLR) digbglr@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Awanish DIG SHQ(BBSR) 06755-220033, digbbr@itbp.gov.in

Sh. A.K.Gautam DIG SHQ(DLI) 011-26046635, digdelhi@itbp.gov.in

Sh. K. D. Dwivedi DIG SHQ(GTK) 03592-27121, diggtk@itbp.gov.in

Sh. S. R. Roy DIG SHQ(LKO) 0522-2771026, diglko@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Sanjay Singh (IPS) DIG SHQ(DDN) 0135-2767698, digddn@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Ashwani Kumar Dogra DIG SHQ(DBRG) 0373-2382311, digdbrg@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Jaipal Yadav DIG SHQ(Ldk) 01982-264410, digldk@itbp.gov.in

Sh.Ranbir Singh DIG SHQ (Patna) 06115-234364, digpatna@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Rajesh Sharma DIG, SHQ (L&C) 011-25317063, diglndc@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Raman Khadwal DIG SHQ(SML) 0177-2830601, digsml@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Nirbhay Singh DIG SHQ(Likabali) 0360-2292369, digitnr@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Raj Narayan Singh DIG SHQ(TZP) 03712-220414, digne3@itbp.gov.in

Sh. M.K Singh DIG SHQ(SNR) 01933-222917, digjammu@itbp.gov.in

Sh. APS Nimbadia DIG SHQ(BRLY) 0581-2517109, digsbly@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Rajesh Kumar (IPS) DIG, BTC 01733-258065, digcbtc@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Gambhir Singh Chauhan DIG (M&SI) 1389-223281, digmsi@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Harinder Pal Singh DIG(CIJW) 1374- 234381, digcijw@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Rana Yudhbeer Singh Comdt (NITSRDR) 1733-253496

Sh. Mandhir Ekka DIG (RTC, Kimin) 0360-2255350,

Sh. Bhanwar Singh DIG (RTC, Karera) 7493-252268, digrtckr@itbp.gov.in

Sh. Austine Eapen DIG (RTC, SVG) 0452-2910400, digrtcsg@itbp.gov.in

Dr. Sudhakar Natarajan DIG (ATS, Lohitpur) 03804-266085,

Sh. Jaspal Singh DIG (CTC, ALWAR) 01468-299090,

Sh. Satpal DIG (MDTS ALMORA) 05962-230013

Sh. Chhota Ram Jat Comdt (SWTS, Karera) 0532-2233500,
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 11:20 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3