Go Back   2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 14th October 2014, 10:49 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: Institute Of Public Relations and Management

The Institute for Public Relations (IPR) was established in 1956. The name of President & CEO of the Institute for Public Relations is Frank Ovaitt.

Staff members:
Frank E. Ovaitt
Jenn Moyer
Alyssa Hubbell


Gary Sheffer
Adele Ambrose
Tim Baxter
Dr. Bruce Berger
Amy Binder
S. Keith Burton
Rob Clark
Julie Craven
Tracy Faulkner
Mike Fernandez
Rob Flaherty
Dr. Terry Flynn
Patrick Ford
Matt Gonring
Gary Grates
Christopher Graves
Mark Hass
William Heyman
Richard Jones
Mark Kaplan
Margery Kraus
Willard D. Nielsen
W. Ward White

Research Awards:

Alexander Hamilton Medal
Northwestern Mutual Best Master’s Thesis Award
Big Apple Award For Best Use of Research, Measurement and Evaluation
BledCom Special Prize
Institute Special Award at EUPRERA Annual Congress
Grunig PRIME Research Fellowship
IPRRC Top Paper Awards
Jack Felton Golden Ruler Award
Ketchum Excellence in PR Research Award
Pathfinder Award
Case Study Competition in Corporate Communications
Social Science of Social Media Case Study Competition

Program Participants

Anna Whitlam People
Asciano Limited
Bank of Queensland
Butcher & Co.
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Kraft Foods Australia
Laing O’Rourke
McKinsey & Company
Melbourne Water
Pacific Brands
Peabody Energy
Philip Morris
Qantas Airways Limited
Rio Tinto
Santos Ltd
Toll Group
University of Technology, Sydney
Victoria Police

Institute for Public Relations
PO Box 118400
2096 Weimer Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-8400
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 04:00 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3