2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
7th April 2016, 03:54 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2012
Re: IIT Kanpur Hall 5

Hall-5 of IIT Kanpur is relatively new hall and one of well established in technical, academic, sports and cultural fields with More than 500 undergraduates resides in hall 5 with great learning and co-operative environment.
Hall-5 consists of 9 blocks each of them having three wings. There are several sports and cultural events that keeps students of Hall-5 refreshed and connected.
Incharge Name List
Warden In Charge
Dr. T. Muthukumar
+91-512-259-7911

Warden
Dr. Pradeep Kumar K
+91-512-259-7570

Warden
Dr. Sayan Chattopadhyaya
+91-512-259-6105

President
Mayank Varshney
mayankv@iitk.ac.in
+91-9455500191

Maintenance Secy
Saurabh Vasudev Yadav
saurabhy@iitk.ac.in
+91-7755047835

Accounts & Gardening Secy
Vibhor Kumar
vibhorkm@iitk.ac.in
+91-9506281281

Reading Room Secy
Harshit Bisht
harshitb@iitk.ac.in
+91-7755057615

Mess & Canteen Secy
Sushant Sirohi
susant@iitk.ac.in
+91-7839500341

Mess & Canteen Secy
Prateek Jain
pjain@iitk.ac.in
+91-8175909969

Sports Secy
Arshil Abbas Naqvi
arshil@iitk.ac.in
+91-8445994911

SnT Secy
Suyash Karkare
suyashk@iitk.ac.in
+91-9453041044

Cultural Secy
Nikhil Kumar Singh
nikhilsh@iitk.ac.in
+91-7755047925

FMC Secy
Bibek Kumar
bibek@iitk.ac.in

Hall CC & TV Room Secy
Shivam Singhal
shivam@iitk.ac.in
+91-7500057251

Webmaster
Anish Lamba
anishl@iitk.ac.in

Webmaster
Mayank Dhawan
dhawan@iitk.ac.in


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 10:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4