Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum



 
  #2  
Old 11th January 2020, 03:57 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Re: IIM Calcutta Finance Faculty

Indian Institute of Management Calcutta is a public business school located in Joka, Kolkata, West Bengal, India.

Faculty Directory

Arnab Bhattacharya
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: arnab@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 2467 8300 (Extn. 2020)

arpitag
Arpita Ghosh
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: arpitag@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 Extn 2044


ashok
Ashok Banerjee
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: ashok@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300


Manju Jaiswall
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: manju@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8301


Rama Seth
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: rama_seth@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 2438 8313, +1 646-415-9197• MOBILE +91 9163128791, +1 917- 497-2239

Samit Paul
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: samit@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 033-24678300 (Extn: 2079)

Sudhakara Reddy
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: sudhakar@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24672115

Sudhir S. Jaiswall
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: sudhir@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-7121-2136

Vivek Rajvanshi
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: vivekr@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 2467 8300 (Extn. 2083)

Address:

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT CALCUTTA
Diamond Harbour Road
Joka, Kolkata (Calcutta) - 700104
West Bengal
INDIA
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 05:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3