Go Back   2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 23rd September 2014, 09:55 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: Hyderabad Public School Board Members

The Hyderabad Public School- Ramanthapur was established on 4th August, 1972.

It is affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE), New Delhi.

The school is a member of Indian Public Schools Conference (IPSC).

Computer Lab
Biology Lab
Physics Lab
Chemistry Lab
Dining Hall
Boarding House
School Hospital

Names of the Board Of Governors and Designation

Sri. Rajeshwar Tiwari, IAS, Secretary to Government, School Education, Andhra Pradesh Secretariat

Sri. Gusti J Noria
Vice Chairman

Sri. S. Maheshwar Rao
Member BOG

Sri N Shiva Shankar, IAS Commissioner & Director of School Education , Andhra Pradesh Secretariat. Member BOG

Sri. M.A. Faiz Khan, Member, HPS Society (Regd.) Member

Sri. K. Somnath Member, HPS Society (Regd.) Member

Sri Marri Aditya Reddy

Col.(Retd) R.S. Khatri Principal, The Hyderabad Public School, Begumpet, Hyderabad

Smt. Ramandeep Kaur Samra, Principal, The Hyderabad Public School, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad Member

Prof. S Satyanarayana Vice Chancellor, Osmania University. Hyderabad

Prof. Rameshwar Rao Vice Chancellor, JNTU, Hyderabad

Sri. Masiuddin Ahmed, President, PTA, HPS-B The Hyderabad Public School, Begumpet

Sri. K Krishna Prasad, President PTA, HPS-R The Hyderabad Public School, Ramanthapur

Smt. S Venkamma, Secretary to Board of Governors, The Hyderabad Public Schools

Contact Details:
The Hyderabad Public School,Ramanthapur
#3-8-152, A-K,Ramanthapur,
Hyderabad - 500013,
Phone No : +91(40)2703 8378,
Fax No : +91(40)2703 8391,

Map location:
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 07:45 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3