Go Back   2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 18th October 2014, 09:03 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: Hyderabad public school Secunderabad

According to my knowledge Hyderabad public school is situated in Begumpet not in Secunderabad.

The Hyderabad Public School, Begumpet is a pioneer in education. It was established with five students and six teachers in 1923 and today it has grown in strength and today has 2800 students and teachers on rolls.

Members of the Managing Committee of the Hyderabad Public School Society (REGD.)
1 Mr. P. Jagadish Reddy President
2 Mr. A. Shyam Mohan Vice President
3 Mr. M. A. Faiz Khan Secretary & Treasurer
4 Mr. Gusti J Noria Member
5 Mr. R. Raghuram Reddy Member
6 Mr. K. Somnath Member
7 Mr. Marri Adithya Reddy Member

Members of the board of governors of the hyderabad public schools.
1 Mr. Rajeshwar Tiwari, IAS,
Secretary to Government,
School Education,
Andhra Pradesh Secretariat. Chairman

2 Mr. Gusti J Noria, Vice Chairman

3 Mrs. Indira, Finance Seceretary ,
Andhra Pradesh Government Member BoG

4 Dr. (Mrs.) Vani Mohan, IAS
Commissioner & Director of School Education ,
Andhra Pradesh Secretariat. Member BoG

5 Mr. M.A. Faiz Khan
HPS Society (Regd.) Member

6 Mr.K.Somnath
HPS Society (Regd.) Member

7 Mr.Marri Aditya Reddy
HPS Society (Regd.) Member

8 Prof. B. R. Virmani
Retd. Professor
Administrative Staff College of India Co-opted Member

9 Dr. G. Vivekanand
Member of Parliament Co-opted Member

8 Col.(Retd) R.S. Khatri
The Hyderabad Public School,
Begumpet, Hyderabad Member

9 Mrs. Ramandeep Kaur Samra
Principal, The Hyderabad Public School,
Ramanthapur, Hyderabad Member

10 Prof. S Satyanarayana
Vice Chancellor,
Osmania University. Hyderabad Member

11 Prof. Rameshwar Rao
Vice Chancellor,
JNTU, Hyderabad Member

12 Mr. Masiuddin Ahmed
President, PTA, HPS-B
The Hyderabad Public School, Begumpet, Member

13 Mr. K Yadagiri
President PTA, HPS-R
The Hyderabad Public School, Ramanthapur, Member

14 Mrs. Radha Reddy
Secretary to Board of Governors,
The Hyderabad Public Schools Secretary

1) Application Form Rs. 300/-
Class-11 Rs. 300/-
2) Registration Rs. 500/-
3) Admission Fee Rs. 30000/- (THIRTY THOUSAND ONLY)
4) Caution Deposit Rs. 5000/- (FIVE THOUSAND ONLY)

Hyderabad Public School
Gurmurthy Colony Rd, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500016 ‎

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 10:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3