Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum



 
  #2  
Old 10th October 2017, 11:39 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Re: General Manager Treasury Oriental Bank of Commerce

The name and contact address of General Manager of Integrated Treasury office of OBC (Oriental Bank of Commerce) is as follows:

Sh. Swarup Saha
General Manager
Integrated Treasury, IBD & MBD (Operations), Corporate Office
ssaha@obc.co.in
91-124-4126542

Other Important Officers

Sh. S.K. Goyal
CVO
Vigilance,Corporate Office
cvo@obc.co.in
91-124-4126388
Smt. Vidyavati Rudra
General Manager
Project 'UDBHAV' Coordination and Implementation, Corporate Office
vidya.rudra@obc.co.in
91-124-4176812

Sh. H.K. Batra
General Manager
CS&P/MIS/ADF, Corporate Office
hkbatra@obc.co.in
91-124-4126472

Sh. Charanjit Singh
General Manager
Services, Security & Rajbhasha, Corporate Office
charanjit@obc.co.in
91-124-4126515

Smt. Shashi Jain
General Manager
Large Corporate Credit, Corporate Office
shashi jain@obc.co.in
0124-4126314

Shri S P Chugh
General Manager
Branch Business, TPP, Joint Venture (CHOICe) & Insurance Tie-Ups, Corporate Office
spchugh@obc.co.in
0124-4126371

Sh. Harish Banga
General Manager
Credit - Retail Asset Group (RAG) in-charge Classic Branches, Corporate Office
hkbanga@obc.co.in
91-124-4176860

Sh. B S Jaitawat
General Manager
Agriculture / RD&PS, Corporate Office
bsjaitawat@obc.co.in
91-124-4126147

Sh. K.A. Salaria
General Manager
Compliance & RBS, Corporate Office
kasalaria@obc.co.in
91-124-4126372

Sh. Surender Singh
General Manager
Inspection & Control, Corporate Office
surendersingh@obc.co.in
91-124-4126361

Sh. Navleen Kundra
General Manager
Risk Management Department & CRO, Corporate Office
nkundra@obc.co.in
91-124-4126319

Sh. P. Sreedhar
General Manager
SLBC Head & Govt. Business, Delhi
sreedhar58@obc.co.in

Sh T. R. Lakhani
General Manager
Customer Relations Group - PR & Marketing, Corporate Office
trlakhani@obc.co.in
91-124-4126399

Sh. S.C. Das
General Manager
MSME, Corporate Office
scdas@obc.co.in
91-124-4126495

Sh. Jitendra Mohan Singh
General Manager
CFO Accounts, Corporate Office
jmohan@obc.co.in
91-124-4176359

Sh. Ashwani Kumar
General Manager
Credit-Mid Corporate, TUFS Cell, Corporate Office
ashwanikumar@obc.co.in
91-124-4126333

Sh. B.G. Sandhibigraha
General Manager
Resolution,Recovery & Law
sandhibigraha@obc.co.in
91-124-4126121

Sh. P K Sarangi
General Manager
Classic Branches
pksarangi@obc.co.in
91-124-4126333

Sh, Kuldeep Bhalla
General Manager
Digital Banking Department, I.T., Corporate Office
kbhalla@obc.co.in
91-124-4126541

Sh. Manoj Saxena
Principal
HRDI Noida, Chief Learning Officer
manojsaxena@obc.co.in
91-120-2400092

Sh. Pradeep Chauhan
General Manager
HRD, Establishment, DAD, PF & Pension, MBD(compliance), CSR & Board
pradeep.chauhan@obc.co.in
91-124-4126366
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 08:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3