2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
18th September 2014, 03:48 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: FHS High School NC

FHS is Franklin High School. It is the largest high school in Macon County, North Carolina.

School Improvement Plan Goals

Quality teachers, administrators and staff
High student performance
Effective and efficient operation
Strong family, business and community support
Safe, orderly and caring schools

School Mascot: Panther

School Colors: Red and White

Here you are looking for FHS Faculty & Staff Directory as you want here I am providing you.

FHS Faculty & Staff Directory

Teacher Email Address Department
Allen, Susan susan.allen@macon.k12.nc.us English
Ashe, Analicia analicia.ashe@macon.k12.nc.us English

Awtrey, Emily emily.awtrey@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics

Brabson, Julie julie.brabson@macon.k12.nc.us EC Assistant

Breedlove, Kathy kathy.breedlove@macon.k12.nc.us Guidance

Brooks, Bekah bekah.brooks@macon.k12.nc.us Health & PE

Brooks, Jay jay.brooks@macon.k12.nc.us Health & PE

Brooks, Josh josh.brooks@macon.k12.nc.us Business

Brooks, Michelle michelle.brooks@macon.k12.nc.us Business

Buchanan, Gary gary.buchanan@macon.k12.nc.us Business

Buchanan, Sue sue.buchanan@macon.k12.nc.us Media Specialist


Cabe, Debbie debbie.cabe@macon.k12.nc.us Data Manager

Cabe, Pam pam.cabe@macon.k12.nc.us Administration

Cantrell, John john.cantrell@macon.k12.nc.us Science

Carlson, Elena elena.carlson@macon.k12.nc.us ESL
Christianson,Erika erika.christianson@macon.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Collins, Jenny jenny.collins@macon.k12.nc.us Agriculture
Cousineau, Sonya sonya.cousineau@macon.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children


Davis, Denise denise.davis@macon.k12.nc.us Social Studies

Deal, Devon devon.deal@macon.k12.nc.us Agriculture
DeVille, John john.deville@macon.k12.nc.us Social Studies


Dowdle, Amanda amanda.dowdle@macon.k12.nc.us Graduation Coach



Esterwood, Rita rita.esterwood@macon.k12.nc.us Health Occupations

Faetz, Tyler tyler.faetz@macon.k12.nc.us English

Garrett, Tiffany tiffany.garrett@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics
Gerber, Lil lillian.gerber@macon.k12.nc.us Office Staff

Graham, Kathi kathi.graham@macon.k12.nc.us English

Haithcock, Henrietta henrietta.haithcock@macon.k12.nc.us Family & Consumer Science

Haley, Dana dana.haley@macon.k12.nc.us English


Hartbarger, Scott scott.hartbarger@macon.k12.nc.us Health & PE

Hawkins, Hope hope.sanders@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics
Hawkins, Tim tim.hawkins@macon.k12.nc.us Health & PE

Hogsed, Jennifer jennifer.hogsed@macon.k12.nc.us Spanish

Houston, Sherri sherri.houston@macon.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children

Howard, Jeff jeff.howard@macon.k12.nc.us Social Studies

Huckabee, Buddy buddy.huckabee@macon.k12.nc.us Band


Jenkins, David david.jenkins@macon.k12.nc.us EC Assistant
Jessup, Robert robert.jessup@macon.k12.nc.us Chorus
Johnson, Joshua joshua.johnson@macon.k12.nc.us Social Studies
Johnson, Rebecca rebecca.johnson@macon.k12.nc.us English

Keener, Martha martha.keener@macon.k12.nc.us Guidance Secretary

Kuppers, Bobby robert.kuppers@macon.k12.nc.us Social Studies

Lansford, Joan joan.lansford@macon.k12.nc.us Art

Ledford, Kathy kathy.ledford@macon.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children
Mauck, Hope hope.mauck@macon.k12.nc.us Science

McAllister, David david.mcallister@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics
McMahan, Kate kate.mcmahan@macon.k12.nc.us Science

Miller, Monica monica.miller@macon.k12.nc.us Science

Moffitt, Penny penny.moffitt@macon.k12.nc.us Business

Moreau, Georgia georgia.moreau@macon.k12.nc.us Spanish
Morris, Maura maura.morris@macon.k12.nc.us Guidance

Neitz, Kenneth kenneth.neitz@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics

Passmore, Summer summer.passmore@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics

Pattillo, Pam pam.pattillo@macon.k12.nc.us Family&Consumer Science
Penland, Beverly beverly.penland@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics

Picou, Dina dina.picou@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics

Pickens, Larry larry.pickens@macon.k12.nc.us Vocational

Pilkerton, Shelly shelly.pilkerton@macon.k12.nc.us EC Assistant
Pinkston, Jesse jesse.pinkston@macon.k12.nc.us Business

Pinnix, Keith keith.pinnix@macon.k12.nc.us Science

Plemmons, Tony tony.plemmons@macon.k12.nc.us Chill-Out

Price, Bobby bobby.price@macon.k12.nc.us Automotive Technology


Raby, Ryan ryan.raby@macon.k12.nc.us Health & PE
Reis, Kris kris.reis@macon.k12.nc.us Administration
Rogers, Rick rick.rogers@macon.k12.nc.us Vocational
Rogers, Tres tres.rogers@macon.k12.nc.us Drafting

Roper, Pam pam.roper@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics
Sanders, Jami jami.sanders@macon.k12.nc.us Credit Recovery
Shields, Anna anna.shields@macon.k12.nc.us Health & PE

Simpson, Margaret margaret.simpson@macon.k12.nc.us Health Occupations

Smith, Gwen gwen.smith@macon.k12.nc.us Social Studies

Solesbee, Josh josh.solesbee@macon.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children

Stamey, Terry terry.stamey@macon.k12.nc.us Business

Stiles, Tammy tammy.stiles@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics

Sutton, Alton alton.sutton@macon.k12.nc.us Driver's Education

Sutton, Vickie vickie.sutton@macon.k12.nc.us Administration

Tabor, Sandy sandy.tabor@macon.k12.nc.us Office Staff

Thompson, Susan susan.thompson@macon.k12.nc.us Family & Consumer Science

Turner, Michael michael.turner@macon.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children

Vinson, April april.vinson@macon.k12.nc.us English

Welch, Lisa lisa.welch@macon.k12.nc.us French

Weresuk, Sarah sarah.weresuk@macon.k12.nc.us Science

For more details contact to his address;

Address;
Franklin High School
100 Panther Dr.
Franklin, NC 28734

Main Office: 828.524.6467
Main Office Fax: 828.524.0687
Media Center: 828.524.8701
Media Cetner Fax: 828.524.8701

Map;

[MAP]https://maps.google.co.in/maps?q=franklin+high+school&ll=35.176843,-83.380587&spn=0.010278,0.020406&sll=35.176506,-83.380591&sspn=0.0269404,0.0439464&client=opera&ch annel=suggest&fb=1&gl=in&cid=6596264969579206663&t =m&z=16&iwloc=A[/MAP]


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 03:38 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4