2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
22nd December 2014, 04:17 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: ECS high school TN

Evangelical Christian School was established in 1965, it is a private, non-denominational, evangelical school in Memphis, Tennessee. It is a high school….

Staff list:

Avery Albritton
aalbritton@ecseagles.com
Admissions, Admissions Assistant

Nadia Alm
nalm@ecseagles.com
Forest Hill Lower School, 4th Grade

Rosemary Amburgey
ramburgey@comcast.net
Macon Upper School, Tutor

Melissa Ammons
mammons@ecseagles.com
Macon Upper School, English 10

Kim Arnwine
karnwine@ecseagles.com
Macon Upper School, Latin I, II, III, IV

Dee Baker
dbaker@ecseagles.com
Macon Upper School, Math Department Chair, Albegra II, Basic Algebra III

Cindy Baltz
cbaltz@ecseagles.com
Forest Hill Lower School, 4th Grade

Rocky Barnes
ecsteam@ecseagles.com
Business, Security Guard

Raegan Barnett
rbarnett@ecseagles.com
Macon Upper School, Biology, Honors Biology

Linda Batey
lbatey@ecseagles.com
Macon Middle School, Social Studies Department Head; 7th Grade World Geography

Lori Beckham
lbeckham@ecseagles.com
Macon Upper School, Algebra II, Algebra II Honors, Geometry Honors

Patsy Bierbrodt
pbierbrodt@ecseagles.com
Macon Middle School, 6th Spanish/8th Math/Algebra I

Mariah Bordelon
mariahpb@comcast.net
Macon Middle School, Tutor

Lisa Bowden
lbowden@ecseagles.com
Macon Middle School, 6th Grade Team Leader; English/Literature

Maggie Bowers
mbowers@ecseagles.com
Guidance, Assistant to College Placement Counselor

Tonya Box
tbox@ecseagles.com
Ridge Lake Lower School, Administrative Assistant

Cathy Boyd
cboyd@ecseagles.com
Ridge Lake Lower School, 3rd Grade

Wayne Bozarth
wbozarth@ecseagles.com
Business, Maintenance

Shireen Brandt
sbrandt@ecseagles.com
Forest Hill Lower School, Instructional Facilitator

Tracey Bravos
tbravos@ecseagles.com
Business, Quality Services Manager

Mark Brink
mbrink@ecseagles.com
Macon Upper School, Bible Department Chair; Bible 12

Noah Brink
nbrink@ecseagles.com
Macon Upper School, Bible 10, English 10 Honors

Preston Bryant
pbryant@ecseagles.com
Macon Upper School, Physics/Honors Physics

Giomar Burton
giomar04@comcast.net
Macon Upper School, Tutor

Manuel Burton
mburton@ecseagles.com
Macon Upper School, Life Fitness, Study Hall

Miguel Bustillo
mbustillo@ecseagles.com
Forest Hill Lower School, Maintenance

David Butler
dbutler@ecseagles.com
Macon Upper School, Fine Arts Department Chair; Art

Becky Caspersen
bcaspersen@ecseagles.com
Macon Upper School, Orientation to Theatre, Drama

Rene Cave
rcave@ecseagles.com
Macon Middle School, 6th, 7th, 8th Grades Drama

Robyn Clay
rclay@ecseagles.com
Forest Hill Lower School, Jr. Kindergarten

Contact detail:
Evangelical Christian School
7600 Macon Road, Cordova,
TN, United States ‎
+1 901-754-7217

Map:
[MAP]https://www.google.co.in/maps?q=ECS+high+school+TN&hl=en&ll=35.15467,-89.810035&spn=0.009105,0.01869&sll=23.166541,75.80 9398&sspn=0.010239,0.01869&t=m&z=16&iwloc=A[/MAP]


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 11:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4