Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 8th July 2015, 08:35 AM
Default Director of ECGC

Who is the director of Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India, give name of ECGC Director & also give here list of ECGC Board of Directors???
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Similar Threads
ECGC Ernakulam
ECGC Panipat
Ecgc svg
Why Was ECGC Formed
Ipcg ecgc
Ecgc eo
ECGC Advertisement
ECGC Of India/Pdf
Ecgc ceo
ECGC Form 144 B
About ECGC Bank
ECGC D&B Awards
ECGC Certificate
ECGC Varanasi
History of ECGC
ECGC in Tamilnadu
What Do You Mean By ECGC
ECGC Insurance
ECGC Comes Under
Old 8th July 2015, 11:07 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: Director of ECGC

Geetha Muralidhar is the Executive Director (CMD-addl. charge) of Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India.

The ECGC Limited (ECGC) was established on 30 July 1957.

The Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Limited is a company wholly owned by the Government of India based in Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Board Of Directors of ECGC:

Shri Arvind Mehta
Joint Secretary
Department of Commerce
Ministry of Commerce & Industry,
Govt. of India,
New Delhi

Dr. Saurabh Garg
Joint Secretary (Investment)
Department of Economic Affairs,
Ministry of Finance,
Government of India,

Shri Chandan Sinha
Executive Director,

Shri Yaduvendra Mathur
Chairman cum Managing Director,
Export-Import Bank of India

Shri A K Roy,
Chairman cum Managing Director,
General Insurance Corporation of India (GIC)

Shri Ajay Murlidhar Ponkshe
Head - Finance & Accounts and Legal & Secretariat,
Tata International Ltd.

Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India
No. 26, 11th Floor, raheja Towers, East Wing, M G Road, MG Road
Sivanchetti Gardens
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 09:43 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3