Go Back   2019 2020 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Thread Tools
Old 2nd November 2017, 11:35 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 40,739

Hii sir, I Wants to get the Names of the ACP And DCP of the Delhi police Will you Please Provide it ?

>>>>> Answer <<<<<

The Delhi Police is the main law and order agency for the National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT). It does not have jurisdiction over the adjoining areas of the National Capital Region. The head of the Delhi Police Department is designated as Police Commissioner of New Delhi.

The Names of the ACP And DCP of the Delhi police is given below

Name of the IPS Officer Designation Office No.
Sh. Ajay Kumar DCP/ East 22232102
Sh. Mandeep Singh Addl. DCP-I/East 22232103
Sh. Harish Addl. DCP-II/East 22232104
Ms. Rashmi Sharma ACP/Gandhi Nagar 22513088
Sh. Amit Kumar Singh ACP/Preet Vihar 22524433
Sh. Veer Singh ACP/Madhu Vihar 22773000
Sh. Sanjay Kumar ACP/Kalyan Puri 22777512
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar ACP/HQ/ED 22232051
Sh. Iqbal Mohd. ACP/DIU/ED 22232116
Sh. Vijay Nagar Inspector P.G. Cell/ED. 22232051
Sh. Rakesh Dixit Inspector SPL. Staff/ED. 22319999
Sh. L.T. Hungchal DCP (Traffic) 22431777-
Sh. S.K. Patil ACP (Traffic) (Madhu Vihar) 22440743

For More Information you may Contact to the Delhi Police of the Contact no is given below

Contact details :
Delhi Police
22232146, 6708 (PV Exchange -22450100)

Last edited by Arun Vats; 2nd September 2018 at 05:26 PM.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Similar Threads
Delhi Police SI SSC
Indian police service civil list
Delhi Police Website
Delhi Police Arms
About Delhi Police Recruitment
Want To Join Delhi Police
South Delhi Police Station List
Delhi Police DANICS
AWO Delhi Police
Delhi Police Governed By
Delhi Police Force
Salary Of SI In Delhi Police
Delhi Police ACP Eligibility
Delhi Police SSC
Police Station Near IIT Delhi
Delhi Police ACP after B.A correspondence
Kerala PSC Police Constable Rank List
PSC Police Constable Rank List
Kerala psc rank list of police constable
Delhi Police Examination

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 03:42 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3