2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

6th May 2015, 11:22 AM
Unregistered

IIT Bombay CSE

I am a student of B.Tech 1st semester of Computer Science Engineering (CSE) Program of IIT Bombay. I want to do login in my student account to check my internal exam marks. But I didn’t find the page where I will do login. So provide me official page of student account on website of IIT Bombay where login as a CSE student?
Similar Threads
Thread
QIP IIT Bombay
IIT Bombay GC MS
IIT Bombay IT
IIT Bombay GPU
IIT Bombay GPA
BSC In IIT Bombay
IIT Bombay EPM
Indian Institute Of Technology Bombay (IIT Bombay)
EDC IIT Bombay
IIT Bombay X
TCS IIT Bombay
Job in IIT Bombay
IIT JEE Bombay Cut Off
IIT Bombay LCC
IIT Bombay ESE
IIT Bombay XPS
IIT Bombay URA
IIT Bombay LCC
IIT Bombay JAF
IIT Bombay Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
9th May 2018, 03:52 PM
Unregistered

Re: IIT Bombay CSE

Can you provide me the details of the key features of Dual Degree Program offered by Computer Science and Engineering Department of IIT (Indian Institute of Technology) Bombay?
9th May 2018, 03:53 PM
Super Moderator

Re: IIT Bombay CSE

The Computer Science and Engineering Department of IIT (Indian Institute of Technology) Bombay has started the Dual Degree program in Computer Science, with effect from the academic year 2000-2001.

The goals of the program are to produce highly skilled professionals at the Master's level, and enable them to explore issues in Research and Development in depth, through an 18 month final project.

Key Features of Dual Degree Program and Rationale

The first three years of the program are to be exactly the same as the B. Tech. program. The first three years provide a basic grounding in computer science, which is needed for both B. Tech. and Dual Degree students.
In the 4th year the course structure for DDP differs from the B. Tech. course structure as follows.