Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 17th March 2020, 02:17 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Re: University Of Science And Technology Mongolia

The Mongolian University of Science and Technology, often referred to as MUST; Mongolian. It was founded in 1969 as a part of the National University of Mongolia with 5 faculties and 13 departments and named the Polytechnical Institute


School Civil Engineering and Architecture
School of Business Administration and Humanities
School of Industrial Technology
School of Geology and Mining Engineering
School of Information and Telecommunication Technology
School of Power Engineering
School of Mechanical Engineering and Transportation
School of Applied Sciences
School of Technology, Darkhan
School of Technology, Erdenet
E-Open Institute
Foreign Language Institute
High school
Graduate school of business


Mongolian University of Science and Technology
8th khoroo, Baga toiruu 34, Sukhbaatar district
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia 14191
Postal 46/520
Tel (976)-11-324590

Map Location:

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 05:10 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3