2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

9th February 2013, 05:01 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2012
Re: University Grants Commission Delhi Address

Following is list of Autonomous Colleges which are approved by UGC Delhi:

Achraya Nagarjuna University
Osmania University
Sri Krishnadevarya University
Kakatiya University
Jawaharwarlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad
Jawaharwarlal Nehru Technological University, Anantpur
Jawahararlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinda, A.P.
S.V. University, Tirupathi
Guru Ghasidas University
Pt. Ravi Shankar University
Banglore University
Mysore University
Mangalore University
Karnataka University
Kuvempu University
Visvesvaraya Technological University
Rani Channamma University, Belgaum
A.P. Singh University
Barkatullah University
Devi Ahilya University
Dr. Hari Singh Gaur University
Jiwaji University
Rani Durgawati University
Vikram University
Rajiv Gandhi Proudhogiki Viswavidyalaya, Bhopal

Complete list is available in attached pdf file and this is completely free for you.
Attached Files
File Type: pdf UGC Recognized Autonomous Universities.pdf (501.5 KB, 465 views)

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 09:51 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4