2021 2022 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

25th December 2016, 09:25 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Re: University Of Calcutta Political Science Syllabus

The Department of Political Science was one of the few departments was established in 1981. This department was established when Serampore Girls’ College was instituted in order to cater to the local demands for a Girls’ College.

It is affiliated under the University of Calcutta and recognized by Government of West Bengal and University Grants Commission.

Academic courses offered:
3 Year B.A Honours Course In Political Science
3 Year B.A General Course In Political Science

Here I’m attaching PDF of University Of Calcutta Political Science Syllabus:


Bridge Course exam
Student’s seminar
Departmental quiz
Film show
Ohp& power point presentataion
Wall magazine
Poster competition
Mid-term exam
Faculty exchange
Parents-teachers meeting
Test exam
Parents -teachers meeting
Group discussion
Attached Files
File Type: pdf University Of Calcutta Political Science Syllabus.pdf (45.9 KB, 55 views)

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 10:44 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3