Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 8th March 2016, 10:52 AM
Default Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon

Hello sir I am here as I want to get the list of the Standard Chartered era past winners of men’s category of Hong Kong Marathon so will you please provide me the list??
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Similar Threads
MBA Toastmasters Hong Kong
MBA Hong Kong
PTU Hong Kong
CTU Hong Kong University
HCL Hong Kong
UNSW MBA Hong Kong
Bank of Standard Chartered Hong Kong
Hong Kong Executive MBA
Hong Kong MBA Ranking
NUS standard chartered marathon
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd
TCIL Hong Kong
Hong Kong PTU
Marketing MBA Hong Kong
Top MBA Hong Kong
Hong Kong MBA jobs
ING Vysya Bank Hong Kong
UNI MBA Hong Kong
Marathon Hong Kong standard chartered
CCL International Ltd Hong Kong
Old 8th March 2016, 11:58 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon

The Hong Kong Marathon, sponsored by Standard Chartered Bank, is an annual marathon race held in January or February in Hong Kong.
In addition to the full marathon, a 10 km run and a half marathon are also held. Around 70,000 runners take part each year across all events.
Hong Kong Marathon was first granted as IAAF Bronze Label road race by International Association of Athletics Federations (IAAF) in Year 2012 race, and it was upgraded as IAAF Silver Label road race in Year 2013 race, and continued to keep this rating in Year 2014 and Year 2015 race.

As per your demand here I am providing you list of the Standard Chartered era past winners of men’s category of Hong Kong Marathon

Year Men's winner Time (h:m:s)
1997[ Bashir Hussain (GBR) 02:25:34
1998 Belaye Wolashe (ETH) 02:13:09
1999 Charles Tangus (KEN) 02:17:00
2000 Henry Cherono (KEN) 02:21:09
2001 Dube Jillo (ETH) 02:23:21
2002 Benjamin Mutua (KEN) 02:16:07
2003 Tendai Chimusasa (ZIM) 02:18:11
2004 Thomas Migwi (KEN) 02:17:17
2005 Samson Loywapet (KEN) 02:15:21
2006 Simon Kipruto (KEN) 02:14:18
2007 Steven Kamar (KEN) 02:17:03
2008 Koichiro Fukuoka (JPN) 02:16:50
2009 Cyprian Mwobi (KEN) 02:14:57
2010 Cyprian Mwobi (KEN) 02:20:12
2011 Nelson Rotich (KEN) 02:16:00
2012 Dejere Abera (ETH) 02:11:27
2013 Julius Masei (KEN) 02:14:18
2014 Feyera Gemeda (ETH) 02:15:05
2015 Sentayehu Merga (ETH) 02:13:00
2016 Mike Mutai (KEN) 02:12:12
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 02:49 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3