2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

5th May 2015, 08:47 AM
Unregistered

RTU First Year Syllabus

I am a student in RTU as a first year Engineering student and the dates regarding our first year examination has been announced. So now I need to prepare for my examination. So I would like you to provide me with a complete syllabus which I am looking for.
Similar Threads
Thread
MDU LLB 3 year Syllabus
BA 1st Year Syllabus MDU Rohtak
BCA 1st Year Syllabus
JNVU LLB 2nd Year Syllabus
DCE 2nd Year Syllabus
DTU First Year Syllabus
RTU 2nd Year Syllabus
B.Com 2nd Year Syllabus
IIT CSE 1st Year Syllabus
First Year Syllabus DTU
IIT BHU 1st Year Syllabus
DTU 2nd Year Syllabus
NITRR 1st Year Syllabus
First Year MBA Syllabus
IIT Kgp 1st year syllabus
PTU First Year Syllabus
Syllabus for 1st Year MBA-HR
BDS Second Year Syllabus
Syllabus Of ME 2nd Year UTU
14th May 2018, 11:19 AM
Unregistered

Re: RTU First Year Syllabus

My sister has passed class 12th from CBSE Board in Science stream and now wants to do B.Tech from Rajasthan Technical University (RTU). So she has applied for admission. She is looking for detailed syllabus of first year course, so do you have any idea how she can download detailed syllabus of B.Tech Course of Rajasthan Technical University (RTU)?
14th May 2018, 11:20 AM
Super Moderator

Re: RTU First Year Syllabus

As you are looking to download detailed syllabus of B.Tech 1st Year Course offering by Rajasthan Technical University (RTU), so here I am providing syllabus:

Rajasthan Technical University (RTU) B.Tech First Year Syllabus:

MA-101 Engineering Mathematics-I
HU-101/ HU-103 Communication Skills / Human Values
PY-101/ CY-101 Engineering Physics/ Engineering Chemistry
CS-101 Computer Programming-I
CE-101 Environmental Engineering and Disaster Management

MA-101 ENGINEERING MATHEMATICS-I
Differential Calculus:
Asymptotes (Cartesian coordinates only), concavity, convexity and point of inflection,