2022 2023 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
11th November 2014, 01:08 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: Rocky Mount elementary Greatschools

Rocky Mount Elementary was established in 1964 and here I am providing you Faculty and Staff list.

Faculty and Staff list:
Johnson, Jerome
Principal
jerome.johnson@frco.k12.va.us

Maxwell, Kelly
Special Ed Coordinator
kelly.maxwell@frco.k12.va.us

Fields, Shelia
SFA Coach/Dean of Students
shelia.fields@frco.k12.va.us

McGrady, Tara
Math Coach
tara.mcgrady@frco.k12.va.us

Hancock, Reba
Student Assist. Specialist
reba.hancock@frco.k12.va.us

Estes, Sandra
Secretary
sandra.estes@frco.k12.va.us

Basham, Heather
Secretary
heather.basham@frco.k12.va.us

Sarbin, Mylinda
Nurse
mylinda.sarbin@frco.k12.va.us

Shelburne, Dana
Nurse
dana.shelburne@frco.k12.va.us

Thornton, Keisha
Guidance
keisha.thornton@frco.k12.va.us

Zinn, Rachel Librarian
rachel.zinn@frco.k12.va.us

Hodges, Yvonne
Teacher PRE-K
yvonne.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

Mattson, Elaine
Teacher PRE-K
elaine.mattson@frco.k12.va.us

Kinsey, Jo
Teacher K
jo.kinsey@frco.k12.va.us

Hutchins, Judy
Teacher K
judy.hutchins@frco.k12.va.us

Hacker, Jessica
Teacher K
jessica.hacker@frco.k12.va.us

Ohlerich, Staci
Teacher 1
staci.ohlerich@frco.k12.va.us

Schad, Dymphna
Teacher 1
dymphna.schad@frco.k12.va.us

Smith, Stephanie
Teacher 1
stephanie.smith@frco.k12.va.us

Sifers, Mary
Teacher 2
mary.sifers@frco.k12.va.us

Moore, Suzanne
Teacher 2
suzanne.moore@frco.k12.va.us

Hambrick, Shana
Teacher 2
shana.hambrick@frco.k12.va.us

Minnick, Dona
Teacher 3
dona.minnick@frco.k12.va.us

Resa, Chris
Teacher 3
chris.resa@frco.k12.va.us

Okenquist, Morgan
Teacher 3
MORGAN.SLOAN@frco.k12.va.us

Riddle, Tara
Teacher 4
tara.riddle@frco.k12.va.us

Via, Janice
Teacher 4
janice.via@frco.k12.va.us

Powell, Kim
Teacher 4
kim.powell@frco.k12.va.us

Funck, Meagan
Teacher 5
meagan.funck@frco.k12.ua.us

Saufley, Paige
Teacher 5
paige.saufley@frco.k12.va.us

Turner, Kathy
Teacher 5
kathy.turner@frco.k12.va.us

Lavinder, Robin
Music
robin.lavinder@frco.k12.va.us

Cardwell, Lindsey
Art
lindsey.cardwell@frco.k12.va.us

Lang, BradleyPhysical Ed.
bradley.lang@frco.k12.va.us

Hutcherson, SylviaStudent Intervention
sylvia.hutcherson@frco.k12.va.us

English, LarriSpecial Education
larri.english@frco.k12.va.us

Enslow, MarySpecial Education
mary.enslow@frco.k12.va.us

Greer, KimSpecial Education
kim.greer@frco.k12.va.us

Hall, JulieSpecial Education
julie.hall@frco.k12.va.us

Hodges, BobbieSpecial Education
bobbie.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

Cincione, AllysonSpecial Education
allyson.cincione@frco.k12.va

Willis, AliciaSpecial Education
alicia.willis@frco.k12.va.us

Riley, KristenSpeech Pathologist
kristen.riley@frco.k12.va.us

Briggs, DeniseCOTA
denise.briggs@frco.k12.va.us

Sayles, LucieneESL Teacher
luciene.sayles@frco.k12.va.us

Jewell, ChinahRemediation Tutor
Chinah.Jewell@frco.k12.va.us

Gish, RachelRemediation Tutor
rachel.gish@frco.k12.va.us

Campbell, RobinAssistant/CCC Lab
robin.campbell@frco.k12.va.us

Powell, BettyAssistant/Pre-K
betty.powell@frco.k12.va.us

Woody, KathyAssistant/Pre-K
kathy.woody@frco.k12.va.us

Mullins, CatherineAssistant/Speech
catherine.mullins@frco.k12.va.us

Valerga, KimberlyAssistant/Spec. Ed.
kim.valerga@frco.k12.va.us

Robertson, Billie Jean
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.bj.robertson@frco.k12.va.us

Muse, Jessica
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.jessica.muse@frco.k12.va.us

Stanley, Brenda
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.brenda.stanley@frco.k12.va.us

Perdue, Sherri
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.sherri.perdue@frco.k12.va.us

Holt, Tracie
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.tracie.holt@frco.k12.va.us

Jackson, Heather
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.heather.blankenship@frco.k12.va.us

Shively, Wanda
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.wanda.shively@frco.k12.va.us

Mutter, Julie
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.julie.mutter@frco.k12.va.us

Callahan, Rochelle
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.rochelle.callahan@frco.k12.va.us

Altice, Sherie
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.sherie.altice@frco.k12.va.us

Pedersen, Crystal
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.crystal.pedersen@frco.k12.va.us

Dudley, Carol
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.carol.dudley@frco.k12.va.us

Ayers, Wendy
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.wendy.ayers@frco.k12.va.us

Walker, Robin
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.Robin.Walker@frco.k12.va.us

Keaton, Sarah
Assistant/Spec.
Ed.SARAH.KEATON@frco.k12.va.us

Arrington, Susan
Assistant/Class
Reductionsusan.arrington@frco.k12.va.us

Oneal, Sarah
Cafeteria
Managersarah.oneal@frco.k12.va.us

Cooper, Elizabeth
Cafeteriaelizabeth.cooper@frco.k12.va.us

James, Dorinda
Cafeteriadorinda.james@frco.k12.va.us

Childress, Carmella
Cafeteriacarmella.childress@frco.k12.va.us

Hodges, Rebecca
Cafeteriarebecca.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

Bernard, Barbara
Head Custodianbarbara.bernard@frco.k12.va.us

Witcher, William
Custodianwilliam.witcher@frco.k12.va.us

David, Kenneth
Custodiankenneth.david@frco.k12.va.us

Contact detail:
Rocky Mount Elementary
555 School Board Road Rocky
Mount VA 24151

Map:
  #3  
24th March 2015, 04:18 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Re: Rocky Mount elementary Greatschools

I am searching for the address of the Rocky Mount elementary Greats schools? Can you please provide me address of this school?
  #4  
24th March 2015, 04:19 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: Rocky Mount elementary Greatschools

You are asking for the address of the Rocky Mount Elementary School. This school is situated in the GA, United States ‎. Here I am providing you address of this school. This is as follows:

Address:
Rocky Mount Elementary School
2400 Rocky Mountain Rd NE, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-591-5050 ‎ •


Map


List of some other schools near Rocky Mountain Rd are as follows:

Mabry Middle School
2700 Jims Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-928-5546 ‎ •

Keheley Elementary School
1985 Kemp Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 678-494-7836 ‎



McCleskey Middle School
4080 Maybreeze Road, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-928-5560 ‎ •

William Benson Simpson Middle School
3340 Trickum Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-971-4711 ‎



Nicholson Elementary School
1599 Shallowford Road, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-928-5573 ‎


Mountain View Elementary School
3448 Sandy Plains Road, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-578-7265 ‎



Lassiter High School
2601 Shallowford Road, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 678-494-7863

La Petite Academy
2358 Shallowford Road, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-926-8364 ‎


The Goddard School
3147 Trickum Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-321-8370

Omega Learning Center - East Cobb
3045 Gordy Parkway #102, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-973-0209 ‎

The Goddard School
3147 Trickum Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-321-8370 ‎ •



Scrap Autism
2144 Clementine Drive, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 678-831-0012 ‎



Chattahoochee Tech College
2680 Gordy Parkway, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-509-6305 ‎ •



Keheley Elementary School
1985 Kemp Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 678-494-7836 ‎



McCleskey Middle School
4080 Maybreeze Road, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-928-5560 ‎ •

William Benson Simpson Middle School
3340 Trickum Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-971-4711



Nicholson Elementary School
1599 Shallowford Road, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-928-5573 ‎ •


Mountain View Elementary School
3448 Sandy Plains Road, Marietta, GA, United States ‎
+1 770-578-7265

Map
https://maps.google.co.in/maps?q=lis...tates&t=m&z=13


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 06:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4