2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

5th December 2014, 12:03 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: Quota for Defense Personnel For M.Tech Course

There not any quota for wards of serving defense personnel in engineering college for admission in M.Tech courses.

College for admission in M.Tech course:

Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
SSN College of Engineering
Institute of Technology, Nirma University
Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra
Delhi Technological University
Thapar University
National Institute of Technology, Silchar
Mody Institute of Technology and Science
Indian School of Mines
National Institute of Technology, Warangal
Dehradun Institute of Technology
Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology
College of Engineering, Guindy
University Institute of Engineering and Technology, Panjab University
National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
Indian Institute of Technology, Jodhpur
Government College of Engineering, Amravati
R.V. College of Engineering
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
Thiagarajar College of Engineering
Mepco Schlenk Engineering College
National Institute of Engineering
University College of Engineering, Osmania University
Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
Jamia Millia University,New Delhi
P.E.S. College of Engineering
College of Engineering, Pune
Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati
Model Engineering College
Manipal Institute of Technology
Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
P.S.G. College of Technology
Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar
P.E.S. Institute of Technology
Government College of Engineering, Amravati
International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad
National Institute of Technology Karnataka
PEC University of Technology
Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute
Dwarkadas J. Sanghvi College of Engineering
Harcourt Butler Technological Institute
Thadomal Shahani Engineering College
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University
Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi
Birsa Institute of Technology Sindri
Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
Maharashtra Institute of Technology

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 11:54 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4