2021 2022 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

10th January 2018, 10:13 AM
Pin Code of RBSE

Hii sir, I Wants to get the Contact Details with pin Code of the Rajasthan Board of Secondary Education Ajmer ?
Similar Threads
SST Notes For Class 10 RBSE
Rbse rtet
RBSE Old Paper
RBSE Admit Card
RBSE 10 Result
RBSE Udaipur
RBSE Physics
RBSE Pincode
Full Form Of RBSE
RBSE Ajmer Blueprint
Merit List of RBSE
Rtet rbse
RBSE Top 20 Percentile
RBSE 10 Online Form
Www RBSE Ac In
RBSE Board
Best RBSE Schools In Jaipur
10th January 2018, 12:13 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Re: Pin Code of RBSE

Rajasthan Secondary Education Act in 1957, this Board was set up in Jaipur on 4th Dec, 1957. It was shifted to Ajmer in 1961. In the year 1973 it began functioning in its present multistoried building with an enchanting dignity of its own with all amenities.

The Contact Details with pin Code of the Rajasthan Board of Secondary Education Ajmer is given below

Pin Code
RAJASTHAN (RJ), India (IN), Pin Code:- 305001

Contact Details

Board of Secondary Education Rajasthan, Ajmer
Telephone : 91-145-2420597 Fax : 91-145-2420429

Important Contact Number :

Designation STD Code Res.
Prof. B.L. Choudhary Chairman 2422597
Smt. Meghna Choudhary (RAS) Secretary 2420597
Smt Priya Bhargava (RAS) O.S.D. & C.C.E. 2626804
Smt Anannd Ashutosh F.A. 2623450
Shri G.K. Mathur Director (Publication/conf.) 2421897
Dr. Pratap Bhanu Singh Director (Aca.) 2421897
Shri Kamal Garg Deputy Director (Conf. ) 2632225
Shri Shiv Shankar Agrawal Deputy Director (Acctt.) 2632631
Shri Rajendra Gupta Deputy Director (PR) 2633202
Shri Prem Singh Sisodia Dy.Secretary 2632044
Smt. Suman Singh Dy. Director (Exam.) 2425770
Shri Kumbha Ram Relawat Analyst-cum-Programmer 2627454
(Deputy Director)
Shri Hariom Garg XEN 2422251
Shri Anil Gupta Sr. Asst. Director (Legal) 2429346
Dr. Manoj Upadhyay Sr. Asst. Director (Aca.) 2622131
Shri Satya Narayan Sankhla P.S. (Secretary) 2420597
Shri Rajendra Prasad Pareek P.S. (Chairman) 2422597
Shri Govind Prasad Koli Asst. Director (Exam.II) 2632860
Shri Vijendra Chaturvedi Asst. Director (Establishment)2622877
Shri Rajesh Nirwan Asst. Director (Accounts) 2633079
Shri Ravi Shankar Asst. Director (Accounts) 2627376
Shri Ram Dev Jat Asstt. Director (Store)
Shri Shyam Sunder Mittal Asstt. Director (Publication) 2420686
Shri Kishan Gopal Vijayvergia Asstt. Director (Samiti) 2632023
Shri Asstt. Director (Academic)
Shri Rakesh Mathur 2629866
Shri Rajendra Saxena Asstt. Director (Exam.I) 2632877
Smt. Madhu Aaswani Asstt. Director (Exam.) 2632874
Shri Jai Prakash Chimnani Asstt. Director (V.S.K.)
Shri Mangha Ram Tolani Asstt. Director (Conf.) 2632861
Shri Ramesh Chandra Jain Asstt. Director (Conf.) 2632862
Shri Aditya Sharma J.E.N. 2422251
Shri Anil Bisawa P.A. (Chairman) 2422594
O.S.D. (REET) 2630436
Board Guest House 2622716
REET Office REET Office 2630436-39
Confidential Control Room Confidential Control Room 2620739

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5. The time now is 06:57 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3