2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
13th July 2018, 03:20 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Re: Pacific University VP

Hii sir, I Wants to get the Name of the Vice President of Enrolment Management and Student Affairs of the Pacific University Oregon ?
  #3  
13th July 2018, 03:21 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Re: Pacific University VP

Pacific University is a private, non-profit, coeducational university, based in Forest Grove, Oregon, United States.


The Vice President of Enrolment Management and Student Affairs of the Pacific University Oregon is given below


Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Mark Ankeny, PhD
mankeny@pacificu.edu
503-352-2924

Other Leadership Team of the Pacific University Are As Follow

Lesley Hallick, PhD
President
president@pacificu.edu

Ann Barr-Gillespie, PhD, DPT
Vice Provost and Executive Dean
barr-gillespie@pacificu.edu
503-352-7372

Christiane Brems, PhD, ABPP
Professor, School of Graduate Psychology
cbrems@pacificu.edu
503-352-7330

Lisa Carstens, PhD
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs & Professor of English
carstens@pacificu.edu
+1 (503) 352-2141

Kevin K. Chui PT, DPT, PhD
Director & Professor, School of Physical Therapy
chuik@pacificu.edu
503-352-7377

Martha Calus-McLain '03
Senior Director of Alumni & Community Engagement
martha@pacificu.edu
503-352-2764

Jennifer Coyle, OD, MS, FAAO
Dean & Professor
coylej@pacificu.edu
503-352-2770

David DeMoss, PhD
Associate Dean & Director, School of Arts & Humanities
demossdj@pacificu.edu
503-352-2813

Mindie Dieu, PhD
Director, School of Learning & Teaching (Eugene)
mindie@pacificu.edu
541-632-8803

Ian C. Doyle, PharmD, RPh, BCPS, FOSHP
Assistant Dean for Pharmacy Practice, Associate Professor
idoyle@pacificu.edu
503-352-7371


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 09:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4