2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
18th October 2014, 08:51 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: Nursing schools Grand Rapids MI

Grand Rapids Community College offers Nursing course. The courses are accredited by the Accreditation Commission for Education (ACEN), as well as the Michigan Board of Nursing. This is designed to provide the credits necessary for eligibility for practical nursing licensure, registered nursing licensure, and transferability for a bachelor's degree in nursing.

Courses:

Nursing: Associate Degree
Practical Nursing: Certificate

Staff:
Faculty & Staff


Michelle Richter RN, MSN
Director Nursing Programs
616.234.4231
mrichter@grcc.edu

Educational Support Staff
Carolyn Morrison
Secretary
616 234-4332
cmorrison@grcc.edu

Susan Sarniak
Secretary
616-234-3364
ssarniak@grcc.edu

Faculty
Laurie Arnswald MSN, DNP, RN,
Professor
616-234-4574
larnswal@grcc.edu

Cora J Beute MSN, RN
Nursing Assistant Professor
234-4549
cbeute@grcc.edu

Marie Burns MSN, RN
Professor
Pager: 680-0024
mburns@grcc.edu

Patricia Empie MSN, RN
pempie@grcc.edu

Glenes J. Hamersma RN, MSN
Professor
616-234-4322
ghamersm@grcc.edu

Sherry Knoppers RN, MSN, PhD
616-234-4323
sknopper@grcc.edu

Carolyn Levi RN, MSN
616-234-4570
clevi@grcc.edu

Jeanette J Lochan RN, MSN
Nursing Professor
Office: 616-234-4324 Cell: 616-481-6235
jlochan@grcc.edu

Vicki Meyers MSN, RN
vmeyers@grcc.edu

Laura B Moody RN, MSN
Professor
616-234-3486
lmoody@grcc.edu

Michelle L Olszewski RN, MSN
Nursing Professor
616-234-4483
molszews@grcc.edu

Kay Ramer RN, MSN, CNM, DNPc
616-234-4338
kramer@grcc.edu

Michelle Richter RN, MSN
Professor
616-234-4231
mrichter@grcc.edu

Angela R Shuart MSN, RN-BC
Assistant Professor
616-234-3201
ashuart@grcc.edu

Debra E. Veltkamp MSN RN
Professor / Clinical Coordinator
616 234-4567
dveltkam@grcc.edu
Sammye Zollman RN, MSN
616-234-4335
szollman@grcc.edu

Dawn Zuidgeest-Craft RN, MSN
616-234-4336
dzuidgee@grcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Deborah J Bates MSN,RN,CAPA
Nursing Instructor
dbates@grcc.edu
Nick Betz RN
nbetz@grcc.edu

Jodie Boelens RN
616-234-4320
jboelens@grcc.edu

Margaret Bowles RN, PhD
mbowles@grcc.edu

Roberta (Bobbi) Dean R.N., M.S.N.
rdean@grcc.edu
Nancy Grossman R.N., M.S.N.
Adjunct Faculty
616-234-4559
ngrossma@grcc.edu

Sarah Kelso RN, MSN
skelso@grcc.edu

Kathleen Miller RN, MSN
kmiller@grcc.edu

Linda Owen RN, MSN
lowen@grcc.edu

Karen Stanfield MSN, RN
616-234-3359
kstanfield@grcc.edu

Ellen Stuart RN, MSN
estuart@grcc.edu

Krista Sturgeon
ksturgeon@grcc.edu

Elizabeth Westrate R.N., M.S.N.
616 292-4986
ewestrat@grcc.edu

Sara Workman RN MSN
Nursing Instructor
sworkman@grcc.edu

Staff
Paula Naujalis
Health Admissions Coordinator
616 234-4348
pnaujali@grcc.edu

Linda Paasche
Student Intake Specialist
616 234-3087
lpaasche@grcc.edu

Address:
Grand Rapids Community College
143 Bostwick Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI, United States ‎
+1 616-234-4000 ‎

Map:
[MAP]https://maps.google.co.in/maps?q=Grand+Rapids+Community+College&hl=en&ll=42. 966331,-85.666924&spn=0.009295,0.020428&sll=32.434309,-85.706406&sspn=0.085771,0.163422&t=m&z=16&iwloc=A[/MAP]


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 07:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4