Go Back   2019 2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

Old 11th January 2020, 05:47 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Re: North Bengal University In Siliguri

The University of North Bengal is a public university in Raja Rammohanpur, Siliguri in Darjeeling district in the Indian state of West Bengal. A second campus is in Danguajhar, Jalpaiguri in Jalpaiguri district, also in West Bengal.

Affiliated Colleges - University of North Bengal

District: Darjeeling

Darjeeling Govt. College (Constituent College)
St. Joseph’s College (Constituent College)
South Field College
Sree R.K. B.T. College
Salesian College, Sonada
Sonada Degree College
Kurseong College
Kalimpong College
Siliguri College
Siliguri College of Commerce
Siliguri Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Kalipada Ghosh Tarai Mahavidyalaya
Siliguri B.Ed. College
Bijanbari Degree College
Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya
Cluny Women’s College
Mirik Degree College
Gyan Jyoti College
Ghoom - Jorebunglow Degree College
Nakshalbari College
Munshi Premchand Mahavidyalaya
Vidyasagar College of Education
Indian Institute of Legal Studies (IILS)
Salesian College (Siliguri Campus)
A.P.C. Roy Govt. College
Pragati College of Education
Govt. General Degree College: Gorubathan
Govt. General Degree College : Pedong
Trinity B.Ed. College
North Bengal St. Xavier’s College (Siliguri Campus)

District: Jalpaiguri

Ananda Chandra College (Constituent College)
Ananda Chandra College of Commerce
P.D. Women’s College
A.C. Training College
Parimal Mitra Smriti Mahavidyalaya
Jalpaiguri Law College
Maynaguri College
North Bengal St. Xavier’s College
Model B.P.Ed. College
Rajganj College
Dhupguri Girls’ College
Dhupguri College of Education
N.B.S. College of Education
Manoranjan Saha Memorial B.Ed. College
Sukanta Mahavidyalaya
Banarhat Kartik Oraon Hindi Government College

District: Cooch Behar

Cooch Behar B.Ed. Training College
Kabiguru Rabindranath College of Education
Uttarayan College of Education

District: Alipurduar

Alipurduar College
Vivekananda College
Falakata College
Birpara College
Sahid Kshudiram Mahavidyalaya
Nani Bhattacharya Smarak Mahavidyalaya
Alipurduar Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Samuktala Sidhu Kanhu College
Lilabati Mahavidyalaya
Alipurduar B.Ed. Training College
Pijushkanti Mukherjee Mahavidyalaya
Eastern Dooars B.Ed. Training College

Contact Details:

The Registrar,
University of North Bengal,
Raja Rammohunpur,
West Bengal,

Phone: (O) +91 0353-2776331/2699008

Fax: (0353) 2776313, 2699001

Email: regnbu@sancharnet.in ; regnbu@nbu.ac.in
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Thread Tools Search this Thread

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 04:20 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3