2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

 
  #2  
12th June 2015, 10:57 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Re: NIFT Jaipur Campus

National Institute of Fashion Design (NIFT) not having its any campus at Jaipur .

List of the campuses of the NIFT:

NIFT HEAD OFFICE

NIFT Campus,
Hauz Khas, Near Gulmohar Park,
New Delhi - 110 016,
Tel: +91-11-26542000
Fax: +91-11-26535890,
Contact: Ms. Pramila Sharan, IRS,
Director (Administration)
E-mail: director.ho@nift.ac.in
E-mail: directoradmn.nift@gmail.com

Campuses:

BENGALURU

NIFT Campus, C.A. Site No. 21st,
Sector 1, 27th Main Road,
HSR Layout,
Bengaluru - 560 034
Tel: +91-80-25632550-55
Fax: +91-80-25632566
Contact: Ms. Kakarla Usha, Director
E-mail: dirctor.bengaluru@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.bengaluru@nift.ac.in

BHUBANESWAR

National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT),
IDCO Plot No-24, Opp.KIIT School of Management,
Chandaka Industrial Estate,
Bhubaneswar-751024,
Odisha.
Contact: Dr. K.C. S. Ray, Director
E-mail: nift.bhubneswar@nift.ac.in


CHENNAI

NIFT Campus,
Rajiv Gandhi Salai,
Taramani,
Chennai - 600 113
Tel: +91-44-22542755, 22542756
Fax: +91-44-22542769
Contact: Dr. S. Devadoss, Director
E-mail: director.chennai@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.chennai@nift.ac.in


GANDHINAGAR

NIFT Campus,
GH-O, Road,
Behind Info City
Gandhinagar - 382 007
Tel: +91-79-23240832, 23240834
Fax: +91-79-23240772
Contact: Ms. Sameeta Rajora, Director
E-mail: director.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

HYDERABAD

NIFT Campus,
Opposite Hi-tech City,
Madhapur,
Hyderabad - 500 081
Tel: +91-40-23110630, 23110841/42/43
Fax: +91-40-23114536
Contact: Dr. N. J. Rajaram, Director
E-mail: director.hyderabad@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.hyderabad@nift.ac.in


JODHPUR

NIFT Campus,
Old Nagar Nigam Building,
Inside Sojati Gate,
Jodhpur - 342001
Rajasthan,
Tel: +91-291-3246310
Fax: +91-291-2640066
Contact : Prof. Dr. A K Khare, Director
E-mail: director.jodhpur@nift.ac.in


KANGRA

NIFT Campus,
Old Govt. Polytechnic Residential Campus,
Chheb, Kangra,
Himachal Pradesh - 176001
Tel: +91-1892-260874
Fax: +91-1892-260872
Contact: Prof. S. K. Bala Siddhartha, Director
E-mail: director.kangra@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.kangra@nift.ac.in


KANNUR

NIFT Campus,
Dharmasala,
Mangattuparamba,
Kannur, Kerala - 670 564
Tel: +91-497-2784783/80
Fax: +91-497-2784785
Contact: Ms. Sameetha Rajora,
Director I/C
E-mail: director.kannur@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.kannur@nift.ac.in

KOLKATA

NIFT Campus,
Plot - 3B, Block-LA,
Near 16 No. Water Tank,
Sector III, Salt Lake City,
Kolkata - 700 098
Tel: +91-33-23358872/ 2890/ 8348/ 7332
Fax: +91-33-23355734
Contact: Prof. Bibekananda Banerjee,
Director I/C
E-mail: director.kolkata@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.kolkata@nift.ac.in

MUMBAI

NIFT Campus
Plot No. 15, Sector - 4
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410 210
Tel: +91-22-27747000 / 7100 / 5549,
27747000 / 7100
Fax: +91-22-27745386
Contact: Smt. Nilima Rani Singh,
Director
E-mail: director.mumbai@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.mumbai@nift.ac.in


BHOPAL

NIFT Block,
MP Bhoj Open University Campus,
Kolar Road, Bhopal - 462 042 (MP)
Tel: +91-755-3243370
Fax: +91-755-2493635
Contact: M.P. Nigam, Director (I/c) & Joint Director
E-mail: director.bhopal@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.bhopal@nift.ac.in

NEW DELHI

NIFT Campus,
Hauz Khas, Near Gulmohar Park,
New Delhi - 110 016
Tel: +91-11-26867704, 26542139
Fax: +91-11-26851198
Contact: Mr. Arindam Das,
Director
E-mail: director.delhi@nift.ac.in
E-mail: campusdirectordelhi@gmail.com

PATNA

NIFT Campus,
2nd Floor, Udyog Bhavan,
Opposite Gandhi Maidan,
Patna - 04
Tel: +91-612-2300087, 2300064
Fax: +91-612-2300068
Contact: Professor Sanjay Shrivastava, Director
E-mail: director.patna@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.patna@nift.ac.in


RAEBARELI

NIFT Campus,
Vidya Mandir,
ITI Premises, Doorbhash Nagar,
Raebareli, UP - 229 010
Tel: +91-535-2702422 / 31
Fax: +91-535-2702425
Contact: Dr. A.K. Khare, Director
E-mail: director.raebareli@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.raebareli@nift.ac.in

SHILLONG

NIFT Campus,
North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute
of Health & Medical Sciences (Old NEIGRIHMS
Campus),
'C' Block, Pasteur Hills
Lawmali, Shillong - 793 012, Meghalaya
Tel:+91-364-2590240 / 53
Fax:+91-364-2590253
Contact: Ms.W.A.M. Booth, Director
E-mail: director.shillong@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.shillong@nift.ac.in


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 01:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4