Go Back   2020 2021 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum





 
  #2  
Old 23rd August 2014, 11:18 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: NHS Institute for Innovation and Improvement Change Management

The NHS Institute was founded in July 2005. It was established to support the transformation of the NHS, through innovation, improvement and the adoption of best practice. They enable and support the NHS system to transform health and healthcare for patients through a strategy of creating inventive, clinically-led and tested practical ideas which will build skills and capability for continuous improvement.

The work of the NHS Commissioning Board’s Five Domains:
1. Prevention
2. Long Term Conditions
3. Acute Care
4. Patient Experience
5. Safety

NHS Institute Annual Report and Accounts 2011/12









Contact:
Contact the Area Director responsible for your geographical area:
North
East
-
North
West
-
Yorkshire
&
The
Humber

Lynne Winstanley
E lynne.winstanley@institute.nhs.uk
East
Midlands
and
East
of
England

Charlie Keeney
E charlie.keeney@institute.nhs.uk
West
Midlands
and
South
West

Elaine Latham
E elaine.latham@institute.nhs.uk
London,
South
East
Coast
and
South
Central

Paul Unsworth
E paul.unsworth@institute.nhs.uk

For a customer or product enquiry
Email: enquiries@institute.nhs.uk
Telephone: 0800 555 550

For international and NHS Institute Worldwide
Enquiries: worldwide@institute.nhs.uk (visit the website pages)
Telephone: +44 (0) 24 7647 5808

Postal address

NHS Improving Quality
1 Whitehall Quay
Leeds
LS1 4HR

in a atteched in pdf file in morew detail............
Attached Files
File Type: pdf NHS Institute Annual Report.pdf (667.6 KB, 56 views)
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 11:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3